Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Memories Personalized Double Photo Glass Frame customer reviews

Anniversary Picture Frame - Personalized Double Photo Glass Frame - 23218
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Photo frame
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock, SD) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was packaged well, arrived on time. It looks great with our photos! What a beautiful frame.
gift box
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OLMSTED, OH) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is lovely however the gift box was much bigger than necessary. I would have preferred a smaller box that fit the frame better.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - November 17, 2022
This came very quickly and was in perfect condition. Just what I was expecting. I can't wait to present it to my sister and brother-in-law at their special Anniversary celebration!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 3, 2022
I absolutely love this frame! It has such a classy look! I wanted it for concert photos from a couple meet and greets. It turned out amazing!
An Anniversary Momento
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memory for our 40th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful.
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 11, 2022
My sister loved this anniversary gift and that is all that counts.
30th Anniversary Gift
By LeJeune C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Met all my expectations! Love it. Would order it again and again!
Beautiful
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this frame. Engraving was perfect. Not too big. Recipients loved it!
Anniversary Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 31, 2022
The glass piece that I received was beautiful. It came packaged safely so it would not break in the mail. I was very pleased.
Anniversary Memories
By Idalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this Anniversary Memory Personalized double photo frame in time. It is soooo beautiful & perfect quality. Great for memories and as a gift. Thank's for your quality & service. Great Company. Will recommend your Company.
Engraved picture frame
By Shopper (Springfield, OH) - February 13, 2022
I gave this to my parents for their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! Very nice quality, happy with my purchase!
Beautiful 25th wedding anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2022
Another gorgeous product created by your company! My husband and I could not be more satisfied with the quality of personalization mall products! Thank you!
Sister & Brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm harbor, FL) - October 20, 2021
Love this product. My only suggestion is the writing on the bottom could be bigger & darker.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Double Photo Glass Frame
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife will be celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary this Oct 17th, 2021. When I found this product on your website I knew this was the perfect gift. I had it sent to their address in another state. I received a phone call from my brother & sister-in-law letting me know they received the gift & how beautiful the personalized frame was. They were so touched by this personal gift & said it was beautiful. They can't wait to put their original wedding picture on one side and their 50th wedding anniversary on the other side of the frame. Thank you for making my family so happy for receiving such a special gift which they will cherish forever. My many thanks to you as well.
Parents loved this!
By joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, NY) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this was the perfect Anniversary gift for my parents, I love it and they absolutely loved it too!
Great anniversary frame
By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake forest, IL) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in perfect condition. Excellent shipping care. The frame is exactly as shown and just what I was looking for. I will give it to my husband on our anniversary and display it when we celebrate our 50th. It’s also a great anniversary gift for others.
Great product and customer service
By Sal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is of excellent quality and shipping was fast.
Extremely pleased
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister in law celebrated their 70th Wedding Anniversary. I live far from them so I was not able to attend there party. I had this company send them this frame and they just adored it. They received it so quickly...they displayed it at the dinner reception with a wedding picture and one of recent.
The quality (they explained was great)
my parents
By Jeanell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, OH) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my parents loved it
Very well made
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a memorial frame for my brother-in-laws parents. The frame has more of a retro look to it. Very happy with with how it turned out.
Beautiful
By Tisia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s s beautiful, my daughter and her husband will love it.
Beautiful plaque
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this plaque for a twin graduation from college. Came out beautiful, and was delivered fast. Everyone loved it.
Great 50th Anniversary gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, MI) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a terrific gift and I'm excited to give it to my friends for their very special anniversary.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our 20th wedding anniversary, and it is absolutely perfect we can put our wedding picture on one side and a recent picture on the other. We love it.
Perfect gift
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - January 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely stunning..I know my daughter and her husband will love this anniversary gift! The quality is outstanding, the service superb and the product is just lovely!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - January 22, 2021
The product was even better then I thought. Thank you for the speedy delivery. I was floored thank you again.
beautiful
By Tia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHRUMP, NV) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gorgeous piece as a gift for our 25th anniversary. My husband loved it. I really liked how well you could personalize it so much. It gives us a reason to get more photos taken. I liked how delicate it looked. It is very sturdy. It arrived early. It was packed very well so no broken parts. Great buy.
Quality and Great Customer Service
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened my package, I noticed the beautiful quality of this frame. You can tell that it is well made and the personalization was beautiful. It is exactly like the photograph. I noticed a small crack in the side of the frame, that probably occurred during shipping. The customer service team was so quick to respond and send me a replacement frame that came 2 days later. I will definitely order again.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - October 2, 2020
This photo frame is really awesome, it looks as on the picture, made of glass, good size and so elegant. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - September 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame that displays our pictures perfectly! It’s a very special way to remember such an important day!
20th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - July 30, 2020
More beautiful than I expected it to be. Personalization Mall never disappoints. Thank you for doing such a nice job!!
20th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - July 28, 2020
More beautiful than I expected it to be. Personalization Mall never disappoints. Thank you for doing such a nice job!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - June 30, 2020
Beautifully engraved well made frame purchased as a 60th Birthday Gift to display Grandchildren! Very pleased.
Beautiful anniversary frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 26, 2020
My friends that I bought this frame for LOVE it! I sent it to them for their 44th wedding anniversary!!
Anniversary Frame
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product sent promptly and correctly done. I know the couple will love it!
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - March 2, 2020
Great quality. Looks as advertised.
Beautiful frame
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this... it is just as beautiful as the pictures on line. A great way commemorate our 59th anniversay!
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a cousin...she and her husband will be celebrating their 50th Anniversary in November. To celebrate, they are going to take one of those River Cruises in Europe. They love the frame and the inscription and will put pictures of them at their wedding and now on their cruise.
Love it
By Ariana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best anniversary gift. I love it so much!
High Quality
By Anjali T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , IL) - July 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly like I expected it to be. I’m extremely happy with this purchase and my parents loved this gift for their anniversary.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice