Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Memorial Light Up LED Glass Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Keepsake LED Light Gifts - 23355
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 3, 2022
Nice quality, quickly done - a nice, subtle, in-home memorial.
My daughter likes it because it lights up like her dad.
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift to my daughter who lost her dad, and she loves it. I couldn’t have gotten anything better
A Wonderful Remembrance
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family was so happy with this remembrance of their loved one.
Beautiful
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, GA) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected
It is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - February 11, 2021
I absolutely loved this unique sympathy gift! I'm so touched by this eternal memorial that I cried. In memory of my loved one, and the beauty in this keepsake!
It was perfect!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends absolutely loved this unique sympathy gift! They were so touched by this eternal memorial that they cried. Both in memory of their loved one, and by the thoughtfulness.
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - July 8, 2020
The memorial gift arrived quickly before the funeral arrangements which was amazing with so many delays due to covid. I've always looked for unique memorial gifts instead of giving flowers. Flowers are lovely but are short lived. The product was absolutely beautiful and perfect as a lasting gift to remember a loved one. The recipients loved it and were so touched to have received such a special gift to remember her always. Thank you for providing a most perfect product.
Gift to a grieving mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - March 29, 2020
I purchase this gift for a grieving mother. Her son who was only 30 yrs old passed suddenly. He was a person dear to my heart. When his mother opened this gift up, she cried, but not your normal cry. The cry of longing. The cry none of us ever want to witness. She couldn't thank me enough. She LOVES it. Thanks for helping me brighten her day.
Perfect
By Shanna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - July 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend who had just lost her mother. It was very nice and she loved it.
Memorial light up keepsake
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, PA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Lettering should be a more prominent white. Finished product does not look like the ad as far as clarity of the written verse .
If a photo is inserted the verse cannot be read.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice