Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reflections of Excellence Personalized Glass Photo Frame Award customer reviews

Personalized Glass Picture Frame Award - Reflections of Excellence - 23393
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Made Her Cry
By Desiney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame was beautifully made. Quality was exceptional. Quality of photo was very nice as well. When the recipient opened the box and saw the frame, she read the inscription, and then began to cry. Tears of happiness. Thank you for a job well done!
Love everything about the product
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out beautiful, I am totally satisfied. Will definitely be shopping here permanently
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - February 8, 2022
Exactly what I wanted
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 24, 2021
Beautiful, great weight and more impressive in person. Item does not disappoint.
Reflection of Excellence Personalized Glass Photo Award
By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality and value. It was the perfect gift to personally recognize the dedication that our Board of Directors have given to us. Thank You so much!!
Awesome find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - July 8, 2021
Turned out perfect!
This plaque is great!!! Love it!!!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person it was intended for loves it!!! The plaque was perfect - actually larger than I was thinking - but I guess I did not check the size. More bang for you buck!!! Thank you very much.
Beautiful
By ZoeAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for recognition of our vet that handles all our hard cases at the animal rescue, it is so nice, we really like it a lot. I would highly recommend this for anyone. You can customize it for what you need too.
Personalized Glass
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was correct except the picture. I lost $2.49 or more. The picture made the person look like had red eyes and jaundice. I need a new one ASAP!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice