Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Plush Elephant Embroidered Kid's Chair customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Kids' Elephant Plush Chair - 23400
Average Customer Review: star rating (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandson loved it!
By Jeanette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 year old grandson. He loves it. It is the perfect size for a 1 year old. It is smaller than I thought, but perfect size for the little guy.
Elephant Love!
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this embroidered Elephant chair for my 18 month old grandson. He absolutely loves it! He can easily sit in the chair by himself and it is low enough to the ground to be safe getting in and out. When he is not sitting it in, he is hugging and kissing his Elephant. It was the perfect gift!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2022
My husband and I got this for our 1 year-old grandson, and he LOVES it! Perfect size, really soft and “cushy,” and the monogram is perfect. Now we have to order one for our house too!
So soft and precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - December 18, 2022
10 out of 10 this is so soft and my grand baby will love this
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green River, WY) - December 17, 2022
This is a perfect size for baby. Elephant is so cute. A great little gift.
Personalized Elephant kids chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - December 15, 2022
Nice product well made although a little pricey.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 12, 2022
very soft and cuddly.
Personalized Elephant
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown, MD) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It looks better now that I can see in person. Would recommend it to anyone
Plush elephant chair
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and my grandson loves it!
Plush elephant
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, OK) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about this item! The softness and quality are amazing! And the name tops it off.
So cute
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this for my new grandson and it is even more adorable then the picture. It is a great gift they love it.
5 stars
By Jimmy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant was in perfect condition on delivery, open box to find the embroidery was perfect and nice letters . It had said delivery was 7-10 days recieved the package in 3 days .. highly give this company a 5 star or tripe A rating ! I recommend to friends and family to purchase from this company .
Love it
By Guyann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the elephant chair I purchased for my Niece. I can’t wait to give it to her. It’s just adorable would highly recommend.
Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 15, 2022
Got this for a friend’s first birthday gift and he absolutely loved its. Material is good, very comfortable, and compact. I would recommend this to anyone who has a one year for them to practice their balance.
Great gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loves this chair I purchased for her new born son.
Add a special touch with the personalized ear!
Worth Every Cent!
By Iris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Plush Embroidered Elephant Chair is worth every cent because it has given so much joy to all of the little ones we have given it to. It’s very well made and comfy.
A Big Hit
By Iris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Plush Elephant Embroidered Kids Chair was such a big hit! My 21 month old great grandson loves it! He sits in it all the time. It is well-worth the price. It is very well made. His parents loved that his first and middle name could be embroidered on the ear.
A Big Hit
By Iris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Plush Elephant Embroidered Kids Chair was such a big hit! My 21 month old great grandson loves it! He sits in it all the time. It is well-worth the price. It is very well made. His parents loved that his first and middle name could be embroidered on the ear.
Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 9, 2022
We gave the Plush Elephant Chair to family members who are expecting a baby boy in a few days.They absolutely loved it & loved us for giving it to them. And having the baby’s name embroidered on the ear made it extra special to them! For the amount of happiness this chair gave, the price was worth every penny!
Elephant-tastic
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this elephant chair for our niece’s new baby across the country in California. She said she just loved it and two-year-old big brother jumped into / it he loved it too. Beautiful product and came quickly. My first purchase through you and will definitely use you again!
Adorable elephant chair!
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant chair is soft and cuddly just as I hoped it would be. It’s actually larger than I expected. The monogram is perfect. My one year old granddaughter will love it!
Elephant
By ARCHANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Elephant Embroidered Kids Chair
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! It came so quickly and appreciate the quality.
Worth the money!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, ME) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and well worth the money! So soft and perfect size for a little one. The personalized details were perfect!
Soft and plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2022
Great item for babies room Soft and plush. Like a bean bag chair but back is not very supportive.
Plush Elephant
By Ruth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plush Elephant kid's cha
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 26, 2021
Bought this last minute before Christmas. They got it to me before Christmas eve and it was exactly what I imagined. It's adorable soft comfy and my son loves it. Feels durable enough and sturdy enough to last. All in all I'm very happy with the chair and the company.
So adorable
By Cindi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing ever
Great purchase
By Colette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this very quickly after personalizing and ordering it. Packaging is great. The product itself is so adorable! It's soft, the personalization is fantastic. It's a Christmas gift and I know my grandbaby will love it!
Elephant chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - December 10, 2021
Love this...looks awesome. Ordered one for each grandbaby.
2nd time I bought this
By tracey P. (New City, NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this so much I bought it twice -- for my niece and my nephew. It's just adorable!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 2, 2021
When this chair came, it had the wrong name on it. When I called, all I had to do was send a pic of the incorrect chair I received. They immediately sent out a replacement. This chair is cute and perfect for my toddler grandson! I'll definitely order from here again!!
Ele Chair
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVONDALE, AZ) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandson for Christmas. It came so fast I was really impressed. LOVED it
Elephant baby chair
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
awesome gift, the elephant was very nice.
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our great grandson, at 2 months old he was in like a little angel that he is,
Plush elephant embroidered kid's chair
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little pricey, but adorable......sent to my great-grandson for his first birthday! I sent it direct to another state, but my son said it is a great gift. I love all of Personalization Mall's gifts......I've been ordering for my 15 grandchildren and 15 great children now for years........
Elepant chair
By Francine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gor a toddler
Elephant toddler chair
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! My great grandson is going to be so happy!
Custom-Embroidered-Kids-Elephant-Plush-Chair-p25642.prod
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really soft and just the right size
Elephant chair
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is adorable and looks as I expected it to look. No plastic odor, the embroidery appears to be well done. I am pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice