Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Girl's Story Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Blankets - Baby's Birth Story - 23533
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - October 23, 2022
The saying on this blanket is absolutely perfect for a couple that may have had problems with having a baby! It makes the celebration of their birth that much more special!!
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - June 29, 2022
I wanted something special for this couple who overcame hardships and were now proud parents of a beautiful baby girl! This blanket with its special saying was absolutely perfect!!
Perfect gift
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for each of my 7 grandchildren as a commemorative gift. Always beautiful and received in a timely fashion. Never disappointed.
Beautiful gift
By ANITA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift to my friend's new born baby girl. My friend and her husband loved this gift!!! They said the material is very comfortable and cozy. I got the larger size so that the little girl can always utilize it while growing up but I definitely know any size would be beautiful the same. Highly recommend
Bab'y Girls Story Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 16, 2021
I bought this for my nephew and his wife. I received a text that said..."You have blown Maddie's mind. She is over the moon with this blanket." Can't ask for any more than that for a reaction! I was thrilled that they loved the blanket!
Cherishable
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I as well as my daughter on going to cherish this blanket for our life. It is such a soft and comforting material. My daughter was born on the day that I gained 6years of sobriety. It is such a wonderful feeling to have and so is this reminder that we will cherish!!
The Perfect Gift
By Darnisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my friend received the blanket she was soooo happy and was even happier that he had the baby's personal story. Even the shipping was quick. Very happy customer and I will definitely shop again.
baby blanket
By Bridget L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 4th baby blanket i have brought (2) for girls (2) for boys. the parents that i sent them to loved the gift.
Great Keepsake
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my first grandchild. It was great quality and very soft. It also made mom cry when she opened it.
Gift - they loved it!
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet & unique. Very soft & I loved that it’s not scratchy or no raised embroidery. This will be used.
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - August 3, 2019
The blanket is a great keepsake. It has all my granddaughters birth info. We’re getting her 6 months pictures taken with it.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - April 1, 2019
This blanket has a great weight to it and is super soft. It was such a meaningful gift to the mom. Everyone who read it had tears in their eyes. A beautiful keepsake with lots of sentimental value.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice