Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Name Premium Black Personalized Cigar Humidor 50 Count customer reviews

Premium Wood Glass Top Personalized Cigar Humidor 50 Count - 23605
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Mali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! And so did my partner.
I was skeptical at first because I had seen a review that mentioned it was wack and didn’t work. Well after some research I found out you’re suppose to “season” the inside so the wood doesn’t trap the humidity. Basically run a damped rag w distilled water all over the inside let it sit for a couple days and should be good to use. Happy w this purchase…Blurred out the name in the picture provided
Great Quality
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and customized this for my boyfriend. He is just getting into smoking cigars so I think it’s a perfect starter humidor. He’s going to love it!!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 20, 2022
Christmas gift for avid cigar smoker. He loved it.
Personalized humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - August 25, 2021
Quality product. The print was great. This humidor is a very good value for the $$.
Cigar Case
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cigar case is amazing . The personalization is great quality.
Brother loved it
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood , SC) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother for his 40th birthday and he loved it! Very nice quality. Well worth the money!
perfect gift
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful work! Everything I hoped and got a better reaction than I expected from the recipient!!!
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cove, TX) - December 23, 2019
Gift was loved, huge hit.
Elegant cigar Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - February 16, 2022
I would have given 5? but there are a couple of flaws. Which really made me very upset at first. I order alot of special gifts through this company not only for myself but for others and usually pay extra for shipping. The ON-LY reason I didn't give a lower review and are not asking for another one or money back is because the personalized is Perfect! However, the care in the wood part when making this needs to be addressed and better.
Not bad for price .
By Jadi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very excited to order this for my hubby for Xmas. Upon arrival first thing I noticed were the letters were chipped all over . They seemed as if they could almost rub of if I touched them. The wood was really nice but there was a chip in front and center that is noticeable as well. For price it’s a deal. Being so close to Xmas I will not return it I just wish it would’ve been done more delicately.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice