Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Personalized Yoga Mat customer reviews

Personalized Yoga Mats - Sparkling Name - 23622
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 26, 2021
Excellent gift for my granddaughter.
Excellent personalized yoga mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanDiego, CA) - December 3, 2021
I love my personalized yoga mat!! It’s exactly what I expected from looking at the picture before I got it. Great quality!!!!
Loved the mat
By Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crozet, VA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mat for my young granddaughter and it works great for her body size for her to use during ballet class. It is made of good quality material and we love her name on it!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper (Powderly, KY) - January 14, 2021
This yoga mat is even more beautiful than the photo. My granddaughter absolutely LOVES it! Very good quality as well.
?
By Annika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
??
Adorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - August 14, 2020
The mat is a gift for a dear friend. It is perfect, fun idea for a yoga friend. The color is bright and the lettering is different and eye catching.
Yoga mat
By Buffy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannnah, GA) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Beautiful design ! Love this product
Awesome yoga mat!!
By Hilda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy, excellent personalized writing
Yoga Mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2019
I purchased two of these yoga mats and they are gorgeous. Color is amazing and great quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - November 1, 2019
I bought this for my dearest friend who loves yoga and being able to pick the color that she loves made this extra special. She called me and told me how much she loved it.
Perfect gift for a yoga teacher!
By Carly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, MD) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my yoga teacher friend. She loved it! It's thick and good quality. The colors and design are beautiful. Shipping was fast and easy. The price is incredible for what you get. Would definitely recommend!!!
Fairly Nice
By Karima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took TWO WEEKS to arrive. But the quality is fairly nice.
Sparkle?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - November 6, 2021
I love the size and quality of the mat but was a bit disappointed that there’s not any sparkle! From the photo I expected the pattern and name to be sparkly and glitzy and instead they are matte and a bit dull

©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice