Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Kids' Wallet customer reviews

Scripty Style Personalized Kids Wallets - 23649
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wallet
By Dusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Engraved wallets for my grandchildren/boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOTHAN, AL) - January 14, 2021
They seem to be durable therefore I hope they will last a long time or at least until they decide they are too old to have a colorful wallet with their name on it. Lol
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MI) - November 28, 2020
This wallet turned out awesome. The script they used looks great and the wallet is heavy duty and nice.
Wallet
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly the way I imagined they would be. Pleased with my order.
Wallet
By Mercedes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the wallet has velcro to keep whatevers inside safe from dirt. Very good quality.
Super cute!
By ANITA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my nephew and nieces for Christmas, absolutely adorable! So worth the money, excited to see their faces.
Love it!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wallets for my grandsons! There great! I buy quite a bit from here and are very pleased!
Love it!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wallets for my grandsons! There great! I buy quite a bit from here and are very pleased!
Love it!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wallets for my grandsons! There great! I buy quite a bit from here and are very pleased!
Love it!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wallets for my grandsons! There great! I buy quite a bit from here and are very pleased!
Very good quality
By Elda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and he loves it. It's the perfect size and dimensions so it's not bulky looking. It even has 4 slots for cards. The material can get wet and it'll dry without being deformed or stretched. Love it.
Cheap Quality
By Sharnelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of material is very thin and cheap looking. Without the personalization on it, it looks like it was purchased at a dollar store.
Cheaply made but still cute for kids
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro , KY) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the stitching would be directly on the wallet or at least look more attached to the wallet. It stitched onto a piece of fabric and barely attached to the wallet. Still cute for a child.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice