Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Our Hearts Personalized Photo Clip Holder Block customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Photo Clip Holder Block - 23727
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - May 7, 2022
I bought 2 of these, one for each of my daughters for a Mothers day gift from their children. It is perfect for them to put in their offices, and they can change the pictures whenever they choose, Love It!!!!
So cute!
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing. Turned out great
Perfect
By BROOKE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in perfect condition and is exactly as described.
personalized photo clip holder block
By sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeway, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these to share with my friends. I am happy with the gift, however, I would prefer to create the first statement, rather than use either the one or two choices allowed.
Although the photo clip is small, it holds the photos well.
Awesome!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend at work who just had her first grandchild. She loved it and immediately put it on her desk with a picture in it. I do wish the childs name was a thicker font though. Otherwise its awesome.
Photo clip
By ERIN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTUCKET, MA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful. My only gripe would be that I couldn't choose the colors.
Choto cube
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was too light. Would not reorder
Just the right size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 19, 2019
I like these because , I bought for my brother that is in a nursing center. The rooms are small n not a lot of counter space. This way he can display his Grandkids.
The only thing is I wish the printing color could of been changed.
Photo Clip Holder--different use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2019
I needed something for our ladies luncheon and this was the perfect gift for the three of them, personalized for each of us of our card playing group, plus the price was great.
Photo cube with saying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 23, 2019
Cute idea but the writing was way too light. No time to reorder so i cant gift it as planned. Do not recommend
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice