Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stamped Elegance Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Blanket - Stamped Elegance - 23756
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAMASCUS, MD) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is soft and the pics are very clear. It was a gift to my son and his wife for there first anniversary
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - April 16, 2022
The blanket came out better than I could’ve ever hoped or expected! It is beautiful! We will treasure it for many years to come, as it shows photos of our recent wedding. Thank you!
My daughter loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - July 15, 2021
I took some of the engagement photos and put them on this blanket and it sure was a hit at the shower
Couldn't be Happier
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wedding pictures are so beautiful and gorgeous the pictures on the fleece is just amazing I couldn't be happier. My daughter and her husband loved it. If I could give more than 5stars I would. And customer service is great, personalization also sends you text or emails to track your package.my package arrived a day early.I welcome everyone to do there family memories here at personalization. You won't be disappointed.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 5, 2021
I gave this as a present to my good friend and husband for anniversary gift and they love it so much.
Best Anniversary Gift
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatest anniversary gift for my sister ever! She called me and told me she loved it so much and is so thankful, I sent her that gift.
Wedding Bliss
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise wedding gift to my husband and he love it so much he said we are not to use it. Only take a picture of it and save it
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 7, 2020
This throw turned out beautiful! Very happy with it. I’d post a picture but it’s a Christmas gift.
I love my blanket, the material is soft and the pictures are looking beautiful
By Melody T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill , FL) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would recommend this product to anyone. My Son's God mother loves it, She plan to purchase hers very soon.
Great Quality and Super Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 24, 2020
I bought the sweater photo blanket as a wedding gift and loved how it turned out! I will definitely be ordering more!
Cute
By M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride & groom loved their new blanket and they are proud to show it off. Their happy, I'm happy.
Outstanding personalized fleece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth , GA) - December 10, 2019
I bought the fleece with some of our wedding photos on it for our 9th Anniversary! My Wife truly loved it!!! Outstanding job!! Thank you!
Respectfully,
Kevin
Super soft, beautiful blanket
By Trakera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a bridal shower gift. Turned out so nice! The blanket is super soft. The quality of the pictures were great! My cousin & his fiancé loved it!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - September 16, 2019
You can never go wrong with a personalized gift! I loved this blanket. I had it personalized for my boyfriends family (newlyweds) whom I was not sure what their taste was like but in my opinion it looked beautiful. The bigger you get the better the pictures stand out!
ANOTHER SATISFIED BUY.....
By latoya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from PM. This is my go to site for a quick, memorable, and personal gifts. I ordered this blanket for a wedding gift. Normally I don't order items without a review but I went out on a limb and ordered this new blanket and as always I wasn't disappointed. And the couple most definitely loved it. So thanks PM and as always I will be shopping again very soon.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice