Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Embroidered Waffle Weave Kimono Robe customer reviews

Floral Embroidered Waffle Weave Kimono Robe - 23872
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mint Waffle Weave Embroidered Robe
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved it.
Fantastic
By Jane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for an awesome product! The personalization was perfect and my friend going to love it!!
Bath robe
By Marites T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cloth is nice and the name was perfectly written
Love my Waffle Weave Kimono Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - October 14, 2021
I had been looking for just this type of robe for months and finally learned of Personalization Mall at a bridal shower where they gave personalized cosmetic bags as gifts. The robe is comfortable, pretty and a great price.
Love the robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 12, 2021
My daughter loved her mint waffle robe. Arrived on time and it was lightweight which is great for southeast Texas weather. It was beautiful and my daughter loved her name personalizing the robe. A great gift!
She loved it
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the robe for my sister in law’s birthday. She absolutely loves it! The color and workmanship is great
Beautiful and comfortable
By Lidia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these robes so much that I have gifted my daughters and grandaughters with one.The quality is excellent, the colors are bright and the material is comfortable and light. I liked them so much I gifted one for myself!
GREAT GIFT
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT FOR MY DIL. ITS VERY HIGH QUALITY AND HAS A DUAL PURPOSE. ROBE FOR IN THE HOUSE AND A SWIM SUIT COVER-UP!
Excellent!
By Lidia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very comfortable, light and cozy at the same time. The color does not fade after washing, the quality is great.
Great quality
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, LA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice material. Embroidery looks great.
Great Valentine’s Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 14, 2021
Beautiful spa type robe. Excellent quality. My wife loves it. You made me look good :)
Gift
By A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loves it!
Got you covered!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality robe...wonderful gift! Beautiful embroidery..makes a great gift for any occasion!
Robe
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosman, NC) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it
Perfect purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville , AL) - September 15, 2019
Purchase was as advertised and it fit to protection.
Beautiful robe
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is a perfect weight, not sheer and not heavy. The sleeves are a comfortable length and the embroidery is a beautiful touch.
Perfect robe
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - August 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is very nice--lightweight but not sheer. The embroidery is just beautiful. I am anxious to give it to my daughter in law and see how excited she will be.
Beautiful and comfy robe! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - August 27, 2019
Love my beautiful and comfy robe! I also bought one for my Mom! She loves hers, too! :)
Birthday for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 27, 2019
Very nice bathrobe and she will be really surprised. I am sure she will wear it every morning. A really great deal.
Loved it
By Tania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, super cute
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 27, 2019
My sister loved her birthday robe! Great quality and arrived in 3 dys
My sister loved it
By BRENDA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it she just retired and is traveling comfortable and easy to pack
Sizing of robe
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this robe. Monogramming is well done. I bought this as a graduation gift, but I'm worried it might be too big. I normally do not buy anything that is "one size fits most" but I thought it would be useful. You would probably sell more if you could order in S, M, L.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 19, 2020
Robe was not roomy enough for my boyfriend. Very disappointed because he has been looking for a lightweight robe and liked the looks of it online. It was a surprise for his birthday. I felt so bad that it didn't fit very nice at all. Could have been just a couple inches longer and more roomy thru the middle. Very disappointed.
didnt like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 24, 2021
too small for a2x didnt fit to my friend, material too cheap, didnt arrive when expect it,
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice