Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Leatherette Golf Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Leatherette Golf Bag Tag - 23948
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 26, 2022
Very nicely crafted in leather. Will look great on his golf bag.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 26, 2022
Very nicely crafted in leather. Will look great on his golf bag.
Golf bag tag a cute gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his golf bag tag which was personalized on one side and had golf tees on the other. The embossing on the tag is clearly readable and looks first rate.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - December 8, 2021
Loved the golf tag…very well done
PERSONALIZED GOLF TAG
By Bari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional looking product with a personal touch! Always VERY happy and satisfied with the product and personalization.
Excelent product
By Ana Sofia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law and he absolutely loved the little personalized tag. He is a big time golfer so he appreciates this type of gifts. Thank you so much!!
He loved it
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cuz got his gift and loved it. Hes putting the tag on his golf bag.
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - September 30, 2020
I would have given this tag 5 stars but the writing is black on black and very hard to read. Even a shade of grey would have been better. Otherwise it is nice.
Looks nice and practical
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this to my cuz whose a big golfer. He loves anything golf and can use this on his golf bag.
Hard to read
By ROBERT F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, cut and stitching of the leather is very good but black on black lettering is hard to see.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice