Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love... Engraved Puzzle Piece Cutting Board customer reviews

Custom Engraved Puzzle Piece Cutting Board - We Love... - 23991
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the puzzle cutting board!
By Dan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my Mom for her 81st Birthday with all of her Grandchildren's names. She loves doing puzzles as well. She loves it!!
Quality Item!
By Niki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made for a great Mother’s Day gift and it turned out beautifully!
Much Loved Gift
By Sunny L. (Dayton, NV) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A housewarming gift for my son's new home, I bought 2 boards since they have 4 kids and all the names wouldn't fit
on one. Heavy, solid, well done and much loved by the recipients.
Bigger than I thought!
By Dayana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is exceptional! So happy to gift this.
Cute board!
By carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I always have my grandkids close in the kitchen!! Nicely made board!
Puzzle Piece Cutting Board
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved cutting boards are very nice! Great quality and great customer service.
Perfect for Nama!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great quality and looked exactly like the picture.
Perfect gift
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and she absolutely loves it. Never go wrong with anything I purchase from personalizationmall.
Love it
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed.
Great Quality for Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, NH) - May 10, 2021
Well made, attractive and personalization is crisp and clean. Delivered quickly and gift was very much appreciated by receiver.
Quality made, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 6, 2021
Quality board, very cool gift idea! Impressed with the engraving and the sturdiness/quality of the wood. I purchased 2!
Christmas Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was very nice. I would recommend this.
A gift
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - September 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt absolutely loved this. She proudly displays it in her kitchen for all her friends & family to see
1st Grandmother’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - May 20, 2019
My mom absolutely loved this cutting board. The wood quality is amazing and the size is perfect to use as a hot plate for pans.
Engraved cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BEND, IN) - May 19, 2019
This item is just as lovely in person as it looks in the images. My mother loved the personalization with her grandkids name on it. Thank you for helping me give the perfect gift! Shipping was just as quick as promised.... I will be ordering again ?
Great quality
By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have ever ordered from personalization mall and this is no exception. Well made and beautifully engraved.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, ME) - May 3, 2019
Excellent quality! Beautiful product!
FUN and Useful :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - August 6, 2020
Perfect way to give something useful without it being boring. I bought two - one for her and one for him. Great as a cutting board, but we mostly like to use cutting boards as "hot pads" to protect our table at meal time. When the two are connected it can be used for multiple hot dishes. Gave it 4 stars because some of the writing was on light wood - so a little harder to see. I would buy again!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice