Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Text Personalized Enamel Canisters customer reviews

Personalized White Enamel Kitchen Canisters - 24038
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Fern R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I ordered it I started thinking it won’t be big enough. It was perfect when I got it. I was thrilled. Just the right size. Took photos of it on my new kitchen counter and sent photos to friends
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ikes Fork, WV) - November 3, 2022
I ordered 2 of these for my mom & daughter. A great gift for someone who likes to cook. The personalization makes it even better.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ikes Fork, WV) - November 3, 2022
I ordered 2 of these for my mom & daughter. A great gift for someone who likes to cook. The personalization makes it even better.
Large
By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fit all my kitchen utensils and have room to add more if I desire.
Personalization always a nice bonus to the look.
Awesome! Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - July 20, 2022
This is my third purchase of this item. I recently purchased this for my son who just got his first house. Great housewarming gift.
Enamel canister
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the first one so this is the second one I purchased,
Coffe bar
By DENISE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great choice for a coffe bar. The price i paid was good. Love to see this for more chouces to personalized. Love it. Another great product from this company
Utensil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - May 1, 2022
Very nice product, very quick delivery, wife loved it
Helpful product
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my daughter last Christmas and she enjoys the canister. I went to find some utensils I have in a drawer and having to search for what I needed I decided we need one. Put the utensils I use the most so I can access them quickly
"Utensils"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, NY) - March 30, 2022
the "Utensils" container I received was even better than the photo
online. Am very happy with product.
Fits my needs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 3, 2022
Perfect size, looks great on kitchen counter. I’m so pleased.
Small Canister for Cofee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - January 15, 2022
I should have ordered a bigger container!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect fun gift, and I liked that it allowed a high character count. The quality was good too!
What a Unique Item to Store my new Utensils!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - December 11, 2021
Moving into a new place can be daunting, but not with Personalization Mall. This will always mean something to me - not only will it hold all my Pampered Chef but the nickname on there is what a dear friend called me. He is no longer here, but in some way this makes me smile and think back on happy times ... even in the kitchen! I am very pleased!
perfect
By cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great size so you don’t have to constantly refill. air tight lid so sugar stays granulated no lumps.
coffee canister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, OH) - December 2, 2021
Although this product was smaller than expected, it is made of ceramic and looks great next to a coffee pot. Would recommend the item only larger.
Personalized jar
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfectly. Could not have asked for more. My daughter in law is going to love it!
This item is for daughters new home gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 22, 2021
It's very nice and good size.
My uncle will love it.
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and the utensils for my uncle for Christmas. He loves personalized gifts!
something for me
By MaryAnn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDINA, NY) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This utensil holder caught my eye while browsing this site...I have bought things for my husband, sons, daughters in law, and grandsons here...so I thought I would buy this for me...I really need one and when it arrived I was so pleased with it. thank you.
Utensil can is wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 1, 2021
Love this!! Matches about any decor! Holds plenty of utensils!
Small enamel canister personalized
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, exactly as shown.
Mariann's comments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - April 24, 2021
Looks fantastic---nice gift!
Just what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON WOODS, MI) - April 14, 2021
When my favorite ceramic utensil containers smashed on the floor (accident prone child), I needed something tall enough and wide enough to hold my multitude of essentials (tried to post my reality pic but it didn't work). These are great- capacity and stability and shouldn't break! Also quite cute- my grandmother had pots like these.
Personalized enameled jar
By Munic D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and arrived on time packaged beautifully too!! The personalization font is so beautiful thank you
Design of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - February 13, 2021
The size and the design with the handles is perfect and attractive. All my friends who received it loved it!
White canisters
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are the perfect size! LOVE that they were able to personalize them to my exact needs. They are bright white and simply perfect!
Love it !
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez , GA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for me , absolutely just what I wanted. I have never been disappointed With products from https://www.personalizationmall.com. Love it!
Personalize Utensil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - January 13, 2021
Loved it ..It came out out exactly as expected. And received in timely manner
Utensil holder
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great size. Love the personalization! Quick delivery!
Perfect
By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using for my large utensils, fits perfectly on my counter
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , SC) - January 19, 2020
This looks great on my counter!
great utensil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENE, IA) - December 13, 2019
My wife loves this. It really fits in with our old farmhouse kitchen.
Modern Farmhouse Feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 1, 2019
Love this utensil holder. Nice size and super trendy. Bought as a Christmas gift for my MIL's new kitchen - great addition to give it a personal touch. Very happy with this product.
Looks awesome in my kitchen
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JANESVILLE, WI) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a flower vase as a utensil holder then I saw this one and I had to have it. It looks so great on my counter and holds so many more utensils than the flower vase. Great quality. I'm so happy that I found this.
utensil jar
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Nice quality!
Farmhouse Utensil Holder
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, light weight utensil holder. Made very nice. Love the personalized addition. Only wish it was a little bit larger.
Cute but Smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - January 20, 2021
I bought these to replace some canisters I already had. I used the measurements given on the website to compare to the canisters I already had. They were supposed to be the same size but unfortunately, they are smaller in size. One arrived chipped but they worked very fast to get us a free replacement. Very good customer service!
This canister says it all!
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design your own let's my creativity find a place in gift items. Really like the size. I didn't pay close attention that it was tin, cute nonetheless. Absolutely like that I could have my own imprint placed on it. As much as I like it I do have a small negative comment. I cannot grasp the lid because the knob is TOO short ( perhaps relay that to manufacturer). That was why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. I'm looking for a lid to fit it, preferably in black. PersonalizationMall is my go to when I need something unique. Thanks
Smaller than expected
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this item 5 stars but it was A LOT smaller than anticipated.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice