Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized LED Triple Port USB Charger customer reviews

Personalized LED Dual Port USB Charger - 24093
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Plugged In!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, NY) - December 21, 2022
Every time my son’s friend comes for the weekend she needs to borrow my wall charger. Well what better gift then her own personalized wall charger. I loved being able to put the saying on it -
Amanda Only!!!
Keep Hands Off!!!
Mom’s Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga , CA) - December 21, 2022
My mom was so happy so 5 stars just for making her smile! Expedited shipping so it got here super early. It looks just like the picture and lights up! I hope it lasts until next Christmas and plan on buying me one! Thank you! Excuse the blurry pic but it’s cute and perfect!
Really neat!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my oldest grandson for Christmas. I’m sure he will love it. Make sure you remove the film from the nameplate. It is very hard to see.
led charger
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 for my grandkids for Christmas they were what I expected
Portable charger
By Sunny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother love this now other family wants one. They do a very good job. The Best Is Yet To Come Never Give up. God Bless You All. Love Sunny.
for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Springs, NY) - December 10, 2021
they will enjoy them and no more fighting over whose is whose
Great- product and great company!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! Perfect for those that can never keep track of their charger or that have siblings that like to "borrow" chargers! This came with a scratch but Personalization Mall replaced it and shipped out the new one immediately!!
He loves it
By Fay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loves his own charger! Especially since it has his name on it… thank you!
USB Charger
By Yolonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center, TX) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift, but I love the way it looks
Personalized LED Triple Port USB Charger
By TERRI LYNN Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAHAM , TX) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized LED Triple Port USB Charger looks great
Love!!
By Alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay City , KY) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the Dad who always asks who took his charger.
As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - September 18, 2021
Exactly as described and as in the photo. I just wished the printing was brighter. The print is very dull. But it is exactly ehat I wanted
great gift for my husband
By Rathna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this 5 months ago for our anniversary gift for my husband. we are happy with the product quality.
Charger
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described. Prompt delivery.
great item
By Philip D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item with quick delivery
Super cute
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very useful. 3 port plugs. And built in night light
Very nice and fun!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day to use when we travel . I had his name and a quote added to this item and he loved it !
So Cool
By DEANN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest charger port ever.fast shipping!!
Great gift for teen
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a teen boy!
It lights up!
By Sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cool little gift! My brother's always losing his charger and blaming everyone else so a personalized one for his birthday seemed perfect, but I didn't realize that his name lights up when it's plugged in! So cool!
USB Adapter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - March 11, 2021
This is something everyone would enjoy having 3 outlet usb plugs plus your own personalize script. I ordered 2 one for myself and a gift to my husband we love how it lights up and we can plug in multiple things at one time.
Personal Chargers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, MN) - January 11, 2021
Quality good!

Grandchildren loved them!
Excellent Gift
By IRIS W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as stocking stuffers for Christmas. My boys loved that they were personalized, light up and have 3 USB ports!
Satusfied
By Herman C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife and she loved it
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - November 23, 2020
I had ordered 4 of these for my son’s 13th birthday giveaway and they were a hit. The light is bright and the names are legible. Most importantly it has 3 slots of USB. Great job! I will be ordering more for my family.
Personalized/multi convenient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - September 5, 2020
I love this charger , I’m always leaving mine down somewhere and no one knows if it’s mine or not because all wall chargers look the same .... now if I forget it Everyone knows that it’s mine !! Got my son one too! Great gift and did I mention it has 3 USB ports ... I charge me Apple Watch , tablet and phone all at once
USB charger
By GINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 Stars
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral , FL) - February 16, 2020
Husband loves it
Personalized Wall Charger
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY, NY) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought several of these as gifts. I should have brought one for myself.
Love the lights
By Tashia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort meade, MD) - September 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this USB charger. I ordered it for my son. He also uses it as a night light.
Dual Port Charger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 23, 2019
This helps my husband as his name is there on it it will not get mixed up with other chargers. He loved it. Thank you for your great customer service Personalization Mall, your customer service was excellent.
Travel charger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fripp, SC) - July 26, 2019
My husband travel a lot & this is great! The light is nice & bright.
LED USB Charger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 30, 2019
What a unique and awesome gadget. USB charger with an led lit message and mine also doubles as a night light. Highly recommend.
USB CHARGER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 17, 2019
What a unique item. Besides using it as a USB charger, it also works as a night light. Very handy. Great item.
4my Father
By Fredricka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I strongly recommend 4any1 to buy this product for some1 who's always complaining about not hvng the space or a USB charger available. And they'll get a kick out of hvng it personalized specially for them
Personalized 3 pier charger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - December 13, 2021
Not as big as I had thought.
Nice for kids though.
Adorable
By Kathi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ME) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an adorable stocking stuffer. Cute when it lights up. 4 stars only because the name plate didn’t fit exactly. I’m sure the company would of done something, but kept it because it still looked adorable.
Father’s Day charger piece review
By Anniyah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, Indiana, IN) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it great Father’s Day gift but I think the light should go on the charger piece next time
Work well ! But....
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a bunch of them for family members and they loved them. Led light is bright and easy to plug in you phone using that. I did get 1 that says “property of Michael Z” but the package and label have the correct personalization of “Mom’s Charger”. Had a big laugh but I would like company to contact me to correct this. Can’t find a phone # for the company. I have used them for yrs w/ excellent quality without problem
gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 1, 2021
cute gift, we had to re-glue the name plate on
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice