Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Name Personalized Beverage Tub customer reviews

Personalized Beverage Tub - Family Name - 24165
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beverage Tub
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, CO) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 yr old Grandson absolutley LOVES this tub. I personlaized it to say his name and for his Water Balloons. So excited. He needed something to put them in after filling them up outside. He wants to carry the bucket around, this is very light weight and the handles on the side are perfect for his grip and he can carry it with no problem. Makes for a tougher water balloon fight when the grownups cant get to the balloons!
Drink tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloucester, VA) - August 22, 2021
Perfect
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERETT, PA) - June 7, 2021
Looks exactly like I thought it would. Will be great for gatherings. Many different uses
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermitage, PA) - May 13, 2021
Personalization was done correctly with color and inscription choices. Quality is might not be as good as others I have seen but the price is definitely much better.
GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (May, TX) - November 14, 2020
I had this done as a Christmas present for a neighbor who has a pool. He will love it!
Personalized beverage tub
By Jean Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using for a shower gift. Could not have turned out better. Absolutely perfect size and great quality - just what I ordered.
Great anniversary gift!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 25th anniversary gift for my sister and brother in law!! They do a lot of summer entertaining and this personalized beverage tub with the stand will get a lot of use!
Beverage tub
By Mychel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia , OH) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this we have not used it yet since we just got it and our weather wasn’t very good this weekend but I know we will use it very soon.
Not heavy
By Danica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is perfect for summer time. The tub isn’t very heavy which is great when adding drinks to it and it’s the perfect size for parties. My friend loves it as decor in her new home as well.
Great quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - August 11, 2019
Great product and personalization is cute!! Came out exactly like the picture
Great choice!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! Well made & sturdy. It did not disappoint.
Great little Beverage Tub
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a granddaughter turning 21 and it is super cute. I love the size and the fact that it is white. I've ordered these in the past and they weren't so "pretty" and the size is just a little smaller so easier to handle. I really like it!
A perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - July 19, 2020
Product was just what I wanted as a gift for my step daughter's wedding. Very good quality. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because a decal of some punctuation was missing from the product. Luckily the missing hyphen didn't ruin the look of the gift.
Cheap Product
By Bryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Earth, MN) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave this item one star, because there is no option to give it zero stars. The tub is thin and flimsy metal. It is not strong enough to hold ice and glass bottles. The personalization is just CHEAP STICKERS! It is not painted on, as you'd expect. The stickers rip and tear when applied, then sloppily arranged to "almost" line up correctly. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THIS CHEAP PRODUCT!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice