Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beach Life Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Beach Life Personalized Wall Picture Frames - 24242
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quickly and Beautifully Produced Photo and Frame
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZATION Mall never disappoints if your aim is to receive a quickly and reasonably priced piece of art. I have several prominent pieces from PM, and I am sooo pleased!!!
beautiful
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penns Grove, NJ) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my brother and his family has a gift. It was well crafted and beautiful. It did not take long from ordering to arrival.
Outstanding product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - August 27, 2021
Housewarming gift for my brother and sister-in-law. This turned out so much better than I anticipated. Excellent quality, really reasonable price and fast, fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2020
I needed something w/an anchor on it for a little gift for a 1st home. Loved that I could completely change the wording to fit my needs and a great variety of color choices. It arrived much quicker than I thought it would and they just loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Jeannine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my coworker. Great quality.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the outcome of this frame, as well as the fast shipping time!
I would highly recommend this product!!
Photo too big for frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge Center, MN) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame but I had to reprint the photo. It wasn't sized properly for the frame. I had to reprint it with a border.
Personalized Wall Frame
By Sue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personalized wall frame for my friend for her birthday to have at their lake house. Frame is constructed nicely and the personalization looks great. I know she will love it
Beach photo frame
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine , NJ) - August 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great picture frame made with good graphics the only thing I would like is to have a back to stand it on the table but I love it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice