Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Talk Personalized Bamboo Cookbook & Tablet Stand customer reviews

Kitchen Talk Personalized Bamboo Cookbook & Tablet Stand - 24283
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tablet Stand
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Makes it so easy to read recipes because it holds the tablet or the paper upright and eliminates the need to either bend over or pick it up to read
Amazing board
By Michele S. (Shorewood, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with the outcome of this board! Thank you??
Beautiful
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these; one for me and one for my mother. We both love them. They are perfect for holding our iPads, cookbooks, recipe cards, etc.
A fun and creative gift
By Myrna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Kitchen Talk Personalized Bamboo Cookbook and Tablet Stand makes a very fun and creative gift for someone who loves to cook. It is made of excellent quality and makes a great conversation peace when friends come for dinner.






























































et
A great present any time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - November 20, 2021
I bought this for a Xmas present for my sister and BiL! It looks great, wood is beautiful and the print is so clear! I think they’ll love it
Cookbook stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - September 3, 2021
I liked the quality of the product when I took it out of its packaging. I’m giving it to the couple as a 2021 Christmas gift. They both love to cook so I’m sure they’re going to love it.
Great Gift for the Cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 6, 2021
Like everything I’ve ordered from this company, this is a beautiful, well-crafted gift that arrived amazingly fast! People love to receive such a personal gift. This stand is just the right size...not taking up a lot of space, but very sturdy. The stand part easily folds to make it flat enough to hang on the wall when not in use. Ingenious designs!
My mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2021
It arrived expeditiously and my mother in law loved it. She was having a rough week and came home to it and loved it
She loved it!
By Ballina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing in her kitchen and the addition of her name made it even better!
Perfect
By Kathrin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is exactly like pictured
recipe holder
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new recipe holder. I have used it with a one page recipe and also with my ipad. It keeps the recipe off the counter and easily read!!
Family Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 11, 2021
My family love the cookbook holder.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - December 15, 2020
Beautiful! It is a gift I will be proud to give and will be ordering one for myself!
Cookbook, tablet holder
By Jeff T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, IN) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves hers so much that all the women in our family are getting one for Christmas.
Very nice product
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this cook book stand. I got two of them for those hard to buy for christmas gifts ..
Great gift!
By lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rex, GA) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never lose when choosing a gift for co workers from this company. A personalized gift, to me shows that person that they're special. Always well made and great quality products. You can't go wrong!
Cookbook & Tablet stand
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak lawn, IL) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products. Ordered and received within 5 days. Nice quality.
Top notch
By Shopper (Plant City, FL) - October 20, 2020
I am somewhat reluctant to order a gift to be sent directly to the recipient, but took a chance. My friend, who has everything a chef would want, didn't have a stand for her tablet. The minute she opened this gift, she was overwhelmingly happy! She called me immediately and said it's the best gift ever and so well made. As a result, I'll order more for other friends.
Mrs. C
By Carmela P. (Ft. Lauderdale , FL) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Gave as a gift.
Really nice!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - March 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this cookbook table stand! It looks great on our kitchen counter!
Darling kitchen accessory
By Roxann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Springs, NY) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my BFF. She is going to LOVE it! I like that it is set for a cookbook or a smart phone. Can't wait 'til she opens it!
Personalized cook book stand
By Doug A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockvale, TN) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful piece. It is both Purposeful and beautiful decor. Such a heartwarming gift.
Thank you
Awesome product.
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wonderful personalized kitchen book/tablet holder. In fact,a friend and I liked it so much we're going to get one for ourselves when they go back on sale.
I absolutely love this!
By Marne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel , FL) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is not only super useful but it’s also a great piece of home decor. It keeps my iPad from getting wet and covered with flour when I am baking. It is quite sturdy. The tablet stand has certainly made my baking life easier and has added some flair to my kitchen.
A beautiful way to hold a cookbook or Ipad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - January 3, 2023
We travel with an RV and I’ve transferred my recipes onto my IPad and this is perfect for it. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars was because of some imperfections in the wood (natural ones I assume).
Nice addition
By LaTonja P W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the cookbook stand is very nice, it’s smaller than I thought initially and isn’t as heavy as I had hoped. But that’s on me for not fully reading the measurements! Otherwise I love it!
Xmas gift
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown , NC) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall good lettering was a little faded
IPad/ cookbook Holder
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this as a kitchen shower gift. I was pleased with it. I wish the personalized name could be made to stand out more - maybe in a darker shade. Otherwise, I think they will like it!
Book stand
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this gift for my granddaughter...I know she will too...I am going to highlight the name print ...it isn’t dark enough...but it is very nice!
Personal stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 19, 2020
Thought it would be heavier but still looks great.
Very helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 10, 2019
I purchased four of these for Christmas gifts. All four arrived on time but it’s a good thing I took them out to make sure everything was printed correctly. One had a name not even on my approved list of engravable names. Needless to say, I contacted the company and they corrected it but it also took me four tries to get a reply from them.
Product Not As Depicted Online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 24, 2021
Cookbook stand received was not uniformly colored/stained as advertised on website. Have asked for a full refund of this personalized item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice