Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wooden Father's Day Greeting Card customer reviews

Wooden Personalized Father's Day Photo Greeting Card - 24464
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - June 20, 2022
Was so happy with the way the card turned out! My Father in-law loved it! I love giving stuff that is personal. Show you put more thought into your gift (card). Would highly recommend. The card stock quality was good.
Photo I couldn't use on the shirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 19, 2022
This photo is the one I wanted to use on the shirt but it would only show the children's faces. So glad I was able to use it on this card!
Great work as always
By Sharay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They never disappoint
Neat card
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, VT) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was neat being able to get this after making it! Love the whole thing.
Awesome
By Alixandria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Father's Day card I ever purchased! I put my husband's picture on the front from when he was 3 years old and he thinks it's so embarrassing. The kids and I loved every minute of it, so it stays on our mantle on display.
Love it
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - August 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new card every year for Father's Day. These do not disappoint!!
Daddy’s Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, GA) - June 21, 2019
The card was absolutely amazing!!! I bought the glossy print, the quality and design of the card was definitely a personal favorite
perfect fathers day card
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, TX) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
was able to personalize this card to my vision and it turned out more than perfect. highly recommend
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice