Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Black Camping Chair customer reviews

Personalized Camping Chairs - 24498
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My granddaughters love their monogrammed chairs.
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita, CO) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters love their monogrammed chairs. They us them when they are playing volleyball & also other times.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - November 10, 2022
I ordered this was a family friend for Christmas. I can’t wait to see his face when he opens it. Such a wonderful gift.
Great!
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basic folding chair with outstanding personalization! Pick color was very bright and fast shipping.
High quality - gave as cute present for Grandma from Grandkids
By Nikki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a large sturdy chair with a cup holder. Put grandma’s name on the back so she could bring to grandkids baseball games. She was very excited it. It comes in bag with handle and folds up the same way most camping chairs do. Too heavy for 91 year old gma to carry herself but someone must carry her chair for her anyways so that was not a big deal. Highly recommend as just a general camping chair you want to distinguish from others with your name or as a present!
Black camping chait
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my granddaughter!
Great looking chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Merrick, NY) - March 30, 2022
I bought this for my sons den leader and it was a hit. She can’t wait to use it next time we go camping. The glow in the dark letters make it extra awesome!
Perfect
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and expected.
Great service
By Roberta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast response. Fast shipping.great product
Wonderful!
By Daenelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandparents loved these! Perfect for my sons baseball games especially because bleachers are not being used due to Covid.
Nice!
By Shirley B. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbackville, VA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair was for my grandson who has autism and he LOVED it - which with him is rare.
A Birthday Present
By Joan W B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his present.
Good quality and the perfect size to store on his boat.
Nightmare chair
By Kristin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White lake, MI) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this chair to match my husband's hotrod, nightmare. We both love the way it looks! The chair matches perfectly!
Great quality
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry , RI) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this chair for my dad for my sons soccer games- chair is sturdy and easily folds up and out
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 2, 2019
Ordered for my parents with their names, they loved it!
Product Info
By Elnora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gift. Personalizing a lawn chair for him was super special because he camps out a lot!! Awesome
Great chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 24, 2019
Good and strong chair. The personalization was awesome. The color was bright and easy to read. Actually ordered a second one after receiving because I liked it so well.
Name chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg , FL) - June 20, 2019
Very nice folding chair with name on it for taking to events
Camping Chair
By DORIS J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MABELTON, GA) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering was kept informed until item was delivered .. a place they do what they say ..great gift items timely delivery
Personalized chair
By Deborah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is fine but for $90 very cheap quality chair. We expected a nice wide chair plus there is only one cup holder. Very disappointing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice