Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Story Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Our Family Story Personalized Canvas Prints - 24532
Average Customer Review: star rating (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - January 31, 2023
This was a birthday gift for my wife. She loved it the quality and detail was top notch. Highly Reccomend
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - January 26, 2023
it's perfect and I know my son and his family will love it.
Lifetime Memories
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for our Daughter and Son-in-law, it brought tears to their eyes. We couldn't be happier with the reaction that it brought. They couldn't wait to get hope to hang it on the wall.
Very satisfied
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCKEY, OH) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Story Canvas Print was very nicely designed and the quality was excellent!
Very satisfied
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCKEY, OH) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Story Canvas Print was very nicely designed and the quality was excellent!
Very impressive
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCKEY, OH) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished work was excellent! Very satisfied. I hope my wife cherishes it for a long time.
Beautiful Canvas!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautifully done. My kids will love this
Best gift ever
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful and I got it really quick
Beautiful 10th Anniversary Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, FL) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved it! Was a little bigger then expected but wonderful.
Our Story Canvas
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift and I received feedback that they loved it. It brought them to tears. I will definitely look into purchasing this again for someone else.
Beautiful
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett , TX) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won’t be disappointed this canvas print is stunning. Beautifully done and the quality is exceptional.
OurLife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - September 21, 2022
The canvas is gorgeous.
Thank you so much
Great decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - September 18, 2022
Love the canvas print. I should've went with the bigger size. Kids feel special being listed by name and birth date.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Roman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for our 14 year anniversary and she loved it. It came packaged well and came in the mail when it was supposed to. I’ve been shopping hear for many years and never had an issue with anything, I will continue to shop here for years to come.
Beautiful Print
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACHWOOD, NJ) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item - makes a wonderful gift - beautifully done. Absolutely recommend.
How to hang
By Shopper (San Diego, CA) - July 18, 2022
Hi,

I got mine yesterday and it is beautiful. but can you please tell me how to hang this on the wall as it came with 2 hangers.
Loved it!
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALABASTER, AL) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Our Story canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 28, 2022
Looks great. 12x18 is the perfect size. I know my parents will Love it. I only wish I would've spelled out the months rather than using numbers. Spelling it out looks more elegant.
Perfect!
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won’t be disappointed. Such a beautiful and unique gift!
Perfect gift
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of art. Love the script.
Great quality product!
By Eileen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the personal touch we were looking for. It's a great product.
Great canvass print!
By Maria Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the gift. Will definitely be ordering again! Packaging was perfect, no issues.
Stunning yet Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 5, 2022
Such a simple formula, Marriage then kids then summary. An elegant yet minimalist way of summarizing my parents story. This was the gift I chose to give to my terminal father for his last birthday…he cried. We cried. The quality and poignant summary of his wonderful life truly moved him…us. Thank you for creating this wonderful gift
Happy with product!
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Good quality
Our Story
By Austin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like the picture.
Love it
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friend, NE) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her gift. Received it in time for Christmas. Thank you!!
Canvas print
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautifully done and I was having computer issues at the time of ordering and customer service was so nice and helpful.
Great gift
By Marguerita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfied!
Great gift
By Marguerita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfied!
Christmas Memories
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It is beautifully made and will make a memorable gift.
Our Story Personalized Canvas Print
By susan B. (Elgin, SC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the way this turned out! My husband has been passed away for 16 yrs and this gave something special in my home. I was very pleased in how it looks and everyone I showed it thought that it was beautiful!
Wall hanging
By Bobbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , MO) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and price I’ve had so many compliments already
Beautiful and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 13, 2021
It’s a beautiful canvas I purchased the largest 32X48 to place in a living room wall and it looks amazing. It’s a clean look I love it
Family Story Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 13, 2021
Excellent….looked better than expected!!! Quick delivery!!
Beautiful surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 11, 2021
I am beyond pleased at the quality of my personalized canvas picture. It is a Christmas gift i know my niece is going to love.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 9, 2021
Very nice product
Family Story
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my niece and I know she is going to just love it. It made me smile when I opened it and I know it will do the same for her. Perfect!
Love it
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great idea.. They did a fantastic job
Love it!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA, PA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect piece for our gallery wall of family photos. Have received so many compliments :)
Beautiful!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land , SC) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is absolutely beautiful and very well made!! I would highly recommend it to anyone. This would make a perfect gift for someone!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice