Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Greenery Welcome Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Greenery Welcome Personalized Garden Flag - 24444
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift and they thought it was fantastic! Just as ordered.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 11, 2022
I love this new flag. It's exactly as it looked in the picture.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dubuque, IL) - December 7, 2021
I love getting items from Personalization because the price is right and the quality great. The personalized yard flag is just what we ordered.
Flag
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the flag
Perfect in Every Way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - September 1, 2021
The flags came timely and were exactly as described. I order them often as gifts and they are consistently high quality and timely.
Gift for new home buyer
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice touch to leave when selling your home to Welcome in new beginning!
Love my personalized flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - July 15, 2021
Came exactly as promised with short turn around time. I really love it!
Better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 24, 2021
My flag was neat and very nice, better than I expected.
Beautiful
By Jules A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out really well and made our front yard look that much more inviting. The printing of our name looked like it was designed on there and not just a tacked on personalization so that was a nice touch too.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 27, 2019
I ordered the light colored background for this Welcome flag and it looks beautiful! I am very pleased it was printed on both sides and now I can hang it projecting out from our porch post instead of flat against the house. Also the fabric is great quality. I plan to leave it out year round.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice