Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Dog Memorial Yard Sign customer reviews

Personalized Dog Memorial Yard Sign - Forever in Our Hearts - 24671
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loving memorial
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was to mark the grave of my moms 17 year old dog. Carmen will be missed but we will smile when we see the "Forever in our hearts" marker.
Perfect!
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dighton, MA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and value for the price. Just what we we're looking for!
Great product, meaningful gift
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful gift. Our neighbors lost their dog and it's sitting right underneath their mailbox. It's been great to let folks know in the neighborhood because everyone keeps asking, and it's just a beautiful reminder of him. Very good quality and it seems it will be beautiful for years. We may coat it to keep it longer in weather outdoors.
Yard Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 27, 2021
I love my yard sign. It is heavy, solid, and great quality. It looks exactly like how the picture depicted it.
So special and well made
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After our dog passed away, we wanted to honor her memory in a long-lasting way. We placed this plaque in front of a tree we planted in her honor in our yard. The sign is beautiful, high-quality, and special.
Just as Described
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yard sign was just as described; very well made and sturdy!
yard sign
By catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - June 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful addition to our memorial garden . Great quality.
Good quality
By Manuel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was good quality and was a perfect memento for our pet
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice