Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Market Personalized Everyday Drinking Glasses customer reviews

Personalized Everyday Drinking Glasses - Family Market - 24731
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Drinking glass
By gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbandale, IA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and heavy, very well made.
Pleased Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 15, 2022
Professional work on well made glass. Very impressed!
Very nice!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses I ordered for my boyfriend and I turned out really nice.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combined Locks, WI) - July 4, 2022
Everything I’ve ever received has been the highest quality and perfectly personalized the way I ordered it!
Fun glassware
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really satisfied with the glassware and embossing very exceptional workmanship and material.
Nice and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 27, 2021
I got this glass for my hubby. The personalization on it is really nice. It’s sturdy, solid, no fear of it coming off. It was his favorite present this year.
High quality
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona , MN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses as a gift. Shipping was fast and they are perfect.
Beautiful glass
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass (I actually ordered 2) is beautiful. Love the writing style.
Perfect glasses!!!
By GEORGIANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our morning elixir glasses have arrived and they turned out EXACTLY as ordered! Very happy!
Personalized cocktail glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Creek, NJ) - August 14, 2021
Outstanding quality, amazing turnaround time and the packaging was outstanding as well.
Great gift for Mom
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses came out great! So much more personal when you can make your own statement.
Great customer services... Thru email
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - February 5, 2021
I ordered personalized glasses and one was messed up. I tried calling them several times but couldn't reach. But they responded right away thru emails and replaced that on glass that was messed up for free. Last week I ordered 2 more and waiting for it to be delivered sometime next week.

Will be ordering more gifts from pmall

Thank you
Great customer services... Thru email
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - February 5, 2021
I ordered personalized glasses and one was messed up. I tried calling them several times but couldn't reach. But they responded right away thru emails and replaced that on glass that was messed up for free. Last week I ordered 2 more and waiting for it to be delivered sometime next week.

Will be ordering more gifts from pmall

Thank you
personalized glasses
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra , NY) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were exactly as expected! They look great, they arrived quickly and were packaged extremely well so no problems during shipping.
Beautiful Glasses
By Smith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized drinking glasses. I bought a set of 12 and they are perfect. These will make a perfect gift for anyone on your list. This time I decided to treat myself!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - July 25, 2020
I got these glasses as a gift for my dad, and they’re awesome! The text on the glasses isn’t tacky and will last for a long time. I will probably purchase more down the line :)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice