Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Notes Personalized Multi-Purpose Memo Board- 16x16 customer reviews

Personalized Multi-Purpose Framed Memo Board - My Notes - 24850
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bulletin board/white board/chalk board is exactly what I needed!!
Memo Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 4, 2022
The memo boards look great and will make nice Christmas gifts
Nice gift
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our granddaughter's birthday. She's a preteen, she really likes it. It arrived in plenty of time, well packaged and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
perfect grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 27, 2022
Have not given the gift yet but all looks great. Will buy a box of chalk and a dry erase marker and some push pins to go along with it.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooke City, MT) - May 12, 2022
This Memo Board is perfect for a graduation gift for a graduate to use in their dorm room. I now want one for my home!!! The options to personalize it are so nice. Looks even better than the pictures.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - April 20, 2022
This is a graduation gift, so I haven't given it yet. It is beautiful and just perfect. Highly recommend this.
beautiful
By Loraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
simple perfect for what I wanted it for
Super cute!
By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, NM) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board is perfect because of size, personalization and practicality. My granddaughter loves it.
Perfect!!!
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield , MI) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to my home office. Love it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - August 5, 2020
My kids loved it, good quality too
School tracking
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - July 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product my granddaughter loved it. She came up with the quote
Excellent Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 30, 2019
PersonalizationMall is fantastic! My first product arrived broken and they sent the replacement immediately. Very pleased with their products and customer service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them and highly recommend them to others. They offer good quality products at very reasonable prices!
Love it
By Kalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how this product had turned out! I am very skeptical about online products and was very impressed with this.
Perfect
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a coffee bar area I created and it is perfect.
Very Nice
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As stated, prompt delivery.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice