Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rhinestone Bar Personalized Initial Bolo Bracelet customer reviews

Rhinestone Bar Personalized Initial Bolo Bracelet - 24891
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Beautiful
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these four bracelets for my oldest daughters birthday and three of her friends and they all loved them.

It was a perfect gift for a special occasion.
Wonderful Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 29, 2022
I gave this bracelet to my niece for her birthday present. She absolutely loved it. It is a quality item and very pretty.
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - April 22, 2022
Bracelet is beautiful, it looks just like it does in the pictures & even cuter on. It made a perfect gift
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - April 22, 2022
Bracelet is beautiful, it looks just like it does in the pictures & even cuter on. It made a perfect gift
Precious Gem
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect birthday gift for a gem of a daughter
initial bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2021
I loved how this turned out. It is a Christmas Gift for a very dear friend. I know she is gonna love it.i may just order one for myself.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 21, 2021
I bought 2 bracelets for my friend's birthday
They were exactly like the picture. I am pleased with them. I received them in a speedy matter. I would highly recommend this company.
Just beautiful
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was perfect. Exactly as i expected. I bought this as a gift i think she will love it too!
Exactly as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - January 13, 2021
Everything is as described. It looks the same. It's very thin and dainty which is what my wife prefers, so it's perfect. If you're on the fence, I'd say go for it.
Awesome!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canutillo, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bracelet feels very nice, not too bulky and the material is good. The initial is exactly as the preview shows.
DISAPPOINTED
By Meredith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL BRACELET. HOWEVER, IT IS VERY THIN, AND THE INITIAL IS HARDLY SEEN. IT'S NOTHING AS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE. I'M KEEPING IT THOUGH.I ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY OFTEN, AND, HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY PLEASED AND SATISFIED WITH EVERY PURCHASE WHETHER FOR MYSELF OR RECIPIENTS, AS WELL. HOWEVER, THIS PURCHASE WILL NOT END MY PATRONAGE WITH YOUR COMPANY!

Rhinestone bracelet with intial
By Jadene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, I really love it, only thing, the chain on the bracelet is very delicate for me anyway
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice