Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beyond The Moon Personalized Frosted Night Light customer reviews

Beyond The Moon Personalized Nursery Night Light - 24950
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beyond expectations
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this night light is outstanding! Looks great turned on or off!
Beautiful
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another gift for a friend. They loved the night light with there daughter's name on it.
8 stars !!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a new purchase for me and I luv luv luv it.
I'm usually a creature of habit and reorder the same gifts but took a chance with this and am happy I did .
Quality seem there.
Pretty to look at.
** personalization is VERY legible which is huge in my book.
Love this nightlight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - September 9, 2021
This is a new addition to my beautiful new master bathroom. I love this nightlight! It is personal, cute and is a great nightlight.
Beautiful night light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - April 13, 2021
Great product looks very nice
Beyond the Moon Frosted Night Light
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MN) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this night light for a baptism gift. I personalized it to say "God Bless (name)". It arrived quickly and it is a really cute night light! The photo doesn't do it justice. It looks even better in person. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and I've never been disappointed. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great product!
quality of product great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - March 17, 2021
beautiful night light. Good quality custom finish.
Gift for my Sister
By Rochelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her personalized nightlight. She asked me for the site so she can order a gift for her friends Birthday!
Adorable
By Alexandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light is pretty bright I love if
LET THERE BE NIGHTLIGHT
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Granddaughter's baby shower. She is having her first baby and my third Great Grandson in Sept. 2020. Her shower is 08/23/2020 so I haven't given this to her yet.

It looked adorable when I opened it to inspect it. I loved it, hope she will also!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 15, 2022
We got this night light for a birthday gift for our daughter-in-law. She absolutely loved it and was so touched as we call her "Princess" rather than by her name. Overall, it was a great choice.
Product
By Swathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland park, KS) - February 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a nice night light. But the color shades are lighter than what I saw on the website.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice