Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Home Personalized House Shelf Block customer reviews

Family Home Word Art Personalized House Shelf Block - 24955
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just like the picture!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond pleased with this purchase!! Looks just like the picture. Packing materials were exceptional. Thank you!
My mom, brothers and sister loved all of theirs
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom, brothers and sister loved all of theirs
Cute decoration
By cristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid wood and cute design!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 9, 2021
This is just too darn cute for words. I cannot wait to give it to my bestie. She will love it!!!
Loved Personalized House Block
By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, WI) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how you could personalize the names & how the names fit inside the house block. Would buy again.
Family Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - August 24, 2021
Gift was for my daughter and husband's anniversary. But wanted to include all the kids on this special day. They loved seeing their names and being included. After all that's what it's all about! Thanks
Name House
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute little name house.It looks great displayed on our table by our front door.
Love this!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with how this turned out. It is a little hard to read - my husband says it “hurts” his eyes. But I really like it. It’s solid wood too, so it’s sturdy. I would recommend it, for sure!
Daughters Bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 3, 2021
My daughter received this recently for her birthday., she absolutely loves it! I haven’t seen it yet as she lives in Minnesota but I’m going there soon. It arrived very fast to her house after it was purchased. PMall always has the best products. I buy from them a lot and I’m always very satisfied.
Small, but nice
By RACHEL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little decor item. Pay attention to the dimensions in the product description. It is pretty small. I expected it to be larger than it is. It’s still a nice decoration and I like it a lot. I wish there was an option to order different sizes though.
House warming gift
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done I’m giving this for a house warming gift I’m sure they are going to love this
Great gift!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sumner, WA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, perfect for a small space.
Cute!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift for Grandparents or housewarming. Looks good on a side table or shelf. So easy to customize with names, words, addresses or dates! I have purchased 3 total for gifts. All of them turned out cute! I bought red, black and brown. Liked each one and bought at a good sale price!
Perfect decoration and gift
By Maria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Massapequa, NY) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most perfect personalized decoration. It’s small but not too small . The coloring is perfect and as seen in the picture. Great to give as a gift too and very inexpensive . Love love love this item . You can change the words or add words. I added #partyof3 and family
Abs love to mine.
Block Family Lettering
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came exactly as shown in picture, i love it. It's a gift and i know the person will love it.
Family
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Looks perfect on my mantle with family pictures!
Family house block
By Sherri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to use the word Family rather than a last name and fit the names of 2 families together for a unique gift to give to our friends whom we consider family. I even got the dogs names to fit! I love it and can't wait to give to them. It's small, but is the dimensions given, which works out fine for what I wanted.
House with Family Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2019
This was the little perfect stocking stuffer for my mom as put all of the family members including the dog and she absolutely loved it.
Beautiful
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton , OK) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a gift for my sister and she loved it.
Nice gift for new homeowner
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors and the personalization
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - December 19, 2019
I ordered 2 of these. One for myself and the other for my friend. They turned out really well - perfect size!
So CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 14, 2019
The little wood house with all our names is so pretty. I love it so much, I got 3. I’m keeping 1 & gifting the other 2.
Very pleased!
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west liberty, KY) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these for gifts.
Family
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after getting the wall canvas. It is so cute but a bit smaller than I anticipated
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice