Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stamped Elegance Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Stamped Elegance Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - 25008
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and quick delivery!
By Kaysi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses arrived very quickly and in time to surprise the newly engaged couple! So excited about this personalized gift!
Stamped Elegance Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your Stamped Elegance Personalized wedding Champagne Flute Set was a wedding present for my friend, and she loved them. She was wanting to know where I got them so that she could get her some for her cousin you done very well with the glasses.

Love the look !
By Carol R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured...
Great quality!!
By Stephany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with the glasses. Great quality and beautiful
Love the Flutes
By Tisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exactly what I wanted! The etching is beautiful.
Wedding Champagne Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - October 26, 2021
Glassware was of good quality! Personalization Mall always meets my expectations!
Wedding flutes etched
By Lou Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the personalized Mr & Mrs champagne flutes. They came in quickly and exactly like ordered and pictured! Really nice!
Beautiful!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so much more than we expected! Thank you so much for the wonderful packaging and care you provided to ensure a safe delivery! The girls loved them!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 23, 2021
I love how these came out. Being excited about our wedding is a given but to be pleased and happy with personalized products like this is praiseworthy.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 3, 2021
These turned out just perfect. They are stunning.
Broken Flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - June 25, 2021
The first set I received the Mr. Flute was broken at the stem. It was replaced in very good timing before the wedding. Thanks for replacing something that that The delivery driver just tossed.
Wonderful gift!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two sets of theses beautiful Champagne Flute Sets and they are gorgeous! I am so happy with these amazing gifts! Thank you!
Aunt of the bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - October 12, 2020
The product is a good quality and excellent look
Love These Champagne Flutes
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Glasses are perfect and the first items purchased for our wedding day next year. Looking forward to having our 1st toast.

Future Mrs. Anderson
Engraved wedding champagne glasses
By Alaina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas, TX) - September 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and cost of our champagne glasses. They shipped and we're received very quick (within 7-10 days). The quality seems pretty decent, and I love the elegance of the engraving. Would definitely purchase from this website again!
Bridesmaids
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Saved the Day
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flutes for my Nieces wedding from a different vendor back in April. She lives in a different state from me. After 5 attempts to rectify the fact she ver received them I gave up. I told my niece to look on Personalization Mall and told her that I have used them many times and that they are reputable. She found the exact same ones and I ordered them. Well they arrived in a a week! They were perfect. Just as described on the website. You didn’t disappoint. Should have looked here first! Thank you for saving the day and relieving some of the stress for my beautiful niece in this uncertain pandemic.
Elegant!
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding shower gift. I can't wait for my daughter to open them! They are going to love the gift!
Mother of the bride
By WENDY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, GA) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! Great quality
Ordered Gift
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TX) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was easy and delivery was fast. My Goddaughter loved them. Thank you so much.
Elegant!
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding shower gift. I can't wait to give them to my daughter! She is going to love them!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - October 6, 2019
My daughter and her husband to be were real please with this gift.
Just perfect!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding, but I promise the online photo does NOT do them justice. The gold Mr. and Mrs. engravings were incredibly beautiful, and the name and date engravings were perfect. I was worried about the twisted stems--I thought it made the glasses look cheap, but boy was I wrong! It's very classy looking. My daughter had a fit over these glasses. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out great! I can’t wait to give them to the bride and groom
Perfect Reception Toast Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 27, 2019
Love the contemporary font on these champagne flutes. Came perfectly boxed and ready to wrap. The reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is due to the twisted stems. The main photo doesn't show that and I loved the font so much, I didn't look further. Was expecting smooth. Not sure it fits my daughter's taste but will be great for their wedding toast.
So-So
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsfield, MA) - December 26, 2019
I bought this for my fiance as a Christmas gift. We are getting married and I knew I wanted to do Champagne flutes. The only reason why this gets 3 stars is the lettering on the champagne is too light. You can barely read it. I wish the white was a brighter/ something that made it stand out more.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice