Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love Us Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake customer reviews

I Love Us Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake - 25248
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Anniversary Gift!
By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find something unique to add to an anniversary gift for our friends. This heart is perfect since it is personalized. You can engrave something special you know about the couple. It can be used as a paperweight.
Precious
By Sarita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item so much and so did my husband. It's the perfect size and he really liked the color and how clear the writing was on it. Great gift!
I Love Us Personalized Mini Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 13, 2021
Beautiful product! My wife loved it, shipment and delivery was fast too!
Thank you!!!
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 11, 2021
I gave it to her early and she absolutely loves it.
Just as pictured
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pellston, MI) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, 3D front with flat back. Going to glue a magnet on back.
Perfect for the pocket!
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A reminder each day of our love for one another which can be with us wherever we go! Love it!
Nice but small
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodge, SC) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice and my wife loves it but it is smaller than I thought it would be.
Mini heart keepsake
By Karla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that it came quickly and writing was correct. I wish the spacing could’ve been a little different but overall loved it.
Anniversary heart gift
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - June 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. As advertised. My wife loved it. Had to wait a couple of weeks but was sooner than originally estimated.
Almost Perfect
By Douglas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't figure out how to center the personalization. She loves it anyway.
Very “mini”
By Cody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I wasn’t expecting it to be so small.. Especially for the price it was. The overall quality is nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice