Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Eight Nights & Eight Lights Personalized LED Light Hanukkah Shadow Box customer reviews

Eight Nights & Eight Lights Personalized Hanukkah LED Light Shadow Box - 25282
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Hanukkah eight nights shadow box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 26, 2022
I bought a few of these for gifts. Perfectly personalized. Recipients loved them!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulvane, KS) - December 6, 2021
This was really cute in person! I got it to give as a gift and they both loved it!
Great Lights!
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband loved this festive light! It is as promised. Thank you for creating such a sleek and fun Chanukah decoration!
Super cute!
By Yaelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and a nice little tradition to bring out each year for Hanukkah. We love it.
Eight night & eight light
By LEONOR R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM , OR) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks
Light shadow box
By LEONOR R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM , OR) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks
READ DESCRIPTION-NO BATTERIES
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personalization was nice. Read the description-batteries are NOT included and battery case needs an extremely small screw driver to open.
Eight nights
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came disassembled, had to fix, poorly made.
Shadow box
By Bobbi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plastic piece that has the writing didn’t come inserted all the way in the frame
I had a hard time inserting it myself
I had to use a piece of cardboard at the insertion so it wont fall out again
The frame was solid but over all cheaply made for the price
Usually I’m very satisfied with your products but this one I’m not
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice