Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hand Lettered Family Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Hand Lettered Family Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp - 25344
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Works wonders!
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this stamp for our holiday cards-we stamped over 200 cards and the ink never faded!
Great value!
Stylish
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came quickly and is stylish and looks like the proof.
Too soon
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLSVILLE, OH) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't had a chance to use it yet but it looks great.
Perfect Family Stamp
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were just recently married and purchased a new home. So I needed a return address stamp to use on all our thank you cards that needed to be aent out to family and friends. It arrived in about 2/3 days! Much quicker than I thought it would. It looks amazing! I loved it.
Stylish Personalized Stamp
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this stamp. The script looks handwritten. I chose this style because it looked cheerful. It was a good purchase.
Great address stamp!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is beautiful and it came exactly as displayed. Also, it came within two days of order.
Love this stamp!
By Jenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works perfectly, saves me from having to get address labels and looks beautiful.
Address Stamp
By Joseph Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp really looks great on stationary and envelopes. Saves on ordering return address lables.
Love my personalized stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - January 17, 2021
Love that I don't have to use address labels any longer.
Perfect
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp. It showcases our family name perfectly. I am so happy I ordered it
Love this address stamp
By Liz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Was received within days and loved the quality.
Great stamp for a great price
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches , TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new stamp!
Self inking address stamp
By Shopper (Attleboro, MA) - November 20, 2020
I just bought this address stamp. The stamp is very sturdy delivers just the right amount of ink. I have not had to refill yet and I don't know when that will be . But it works great,nice and neat.
Address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 6, 2020
Very clear! Nice quality!
Looks great and works
By Brandee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not much too say other than as advertised
Love our personalized address stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg , KS) - December 11, 2019
Great stamp for the price and LOVE the font!
Great item and customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrodsville, OH) - December 6, 2019
I love this stamp! It is perfect for return address for cards! Also, i had recieved mine with a minor flaw in the stamp and they sent me a new one ASAP! Great service and product!
Unique stamp
By Marla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Due to the length of the last name (13 letters), I was so happy to finally find a return address stamp that would allow a name of this size to fit. I ordered it as a little housewarming gift for my parent's for their new home. I know they will love it. It's classy but something different. Love it. Great quality.
Great products
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trimble, MO) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and prefect for daily mail
Nice product
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process of creating my item was very easy and the final product just as expected. Very satisfied with purchase.
Nice stamp
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the size and font on the stamp, but I don't think the ink will last very long. After stamping 3 times in a row its dried out.
Great stamp
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of this for holidays and just general use.
Very Nice except for numbers too close
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 5, 2019
The stamp is really nice looking, except for the last three numbers in the address are too close together, making it a little hard to read. Other than that, I really like it.
Address stamp
By Ricki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design is nice but the stamp doesn't print the complete address no matter how hard I press.
Imprint too light
By Shopper (fort mill, SC) - January 5, 2021
I ordered this as a gift and the imprint is too light and some of the characters did not print at all. This item was remade for me and I appreciate that, but it is still too light. It seems they did not make the impression deep enough so it is not able to get enough ink on it to properly print the address. I was disappointed.
Self ink stamp
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should’ve checked closer. The stamp is too large for envelope. I don’t like the plastic cover and the refill drawer is very flimsy. Overall the product looks cheap and was not a good value. Very disappointed.
Not consistent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - November 19, 2021
Does not stamp evenly consistently. Some stamps show up all the way, others are light or missing on certain areas, they are different each time, even when pushing hard and evenly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice