Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Seeds of Love Personalized Flower Pot for Grandma customer reviews

Seeds of Love Personalized Grandma Flower Pots - 25396
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My Grandma is going to love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2022
The Seeds of Love flower pot is beautiful! I bought it for my Grandma, she loves flowers and plants. Thanks Personalization Mall, you have exceeded my expectations once again.
Love this!
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law purchased this for me for Mother's Day last year and I absolutely loved it.
I just bought this one for a dear friend of mine for her birthday.
Hope she loves it as much as I do!
Happy Birthday Grandma
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i came across this flower pot i had to get it for my grands grandmother she like plants and she can't wait to plant something in it
Beautiful Grandparent's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 15, 2022
My mother loves plants and my kids love Gramma, so this was the perfect Grandparent's Day gift this year. My mother loved it. We also gifted her a new snake plant that fit perfectly. This gift was shipped to her so I'm sharing based on her feedback.
Mothers Day
By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for grandmothers. Writing was flawless and the packaging is second to none! Thanks again
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - April 21, 2022
Can't wait to give this as a gift.
Perfect gift for grandmother
By michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time. Everything was spelled right. Pretty shade of red.
Perfect
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athol, MA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in on time, great quality.perfect gift
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Briyit J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! What a beautiful pot. I highly recommend it. My mother-in-law is going to love it.
My mom loved the flower pot.
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, cute, and received promptly.
Beautiful
By Kendall S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Mott, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot and etching is absolutely beautiful. The painting in the etching was a little sloppy but not extremely bad. My Mother In Law will most definitely love this though.
Personalized Flower Pot
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riva, MD) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother in law
Came within a week! Pot is of great quality and they did a nice job with engraving.
I highly recommend this product!
Flower pots
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products were beautiful! The glazing of the pots, the vivid colors, the writing... everything, beautiful! But the shipping time??????
Excellent Personal
By RICKY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. She is going to take the Grandkids to pick a plant of their choice.
Beautiful custom pot
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom with her 4 grandchildren's names on it and I'm extremely happy with it -- love the font, wording and quality of the pot. I'm saving it to give her for Christmas but as a plant person I know she'll use it and cherish it for many years.
Loving Pot
By Trudy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as picture. First base was cracked in several places upon arrival. Called and reported, they shipped immediately! Very nice ! Thanks
Christmas in July #2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 3, 2021
Again I bought this item for a Christmas gift. We are doing a Christmas in July this year since we couldn't get together last Christmas. I really think the receiver of this item is going to love it !!!
Cute little gift
By Josette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it
daughter loved this for Mother's Day
By Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 13, 2021
My mom loved her Mother’s Day present with her grandchildrens’ names on it!
Love it
By Shayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perris, CA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loved her flower pot for mothersday and it got there super fast. I have never ordered here before so I was skeptical, but I am glad I did.
My Mother Loves It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 12, 2021
It arrived earlier then expected with no issues or flaws. It came just like the preview pictured I can’t be more impressed. I will definitely order more products from this site in the near future.
Cute title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 11, 2021
The flower pot is beautiful. I sent it to my children's grandmother and she immediately made a silk arrangement for it.
Very nice
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked river, NJ) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quick, the words are carved in stone came out very nice, heavy pot
Beautiful Flower Pot
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCIOTA, PA) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, good size and just all around an awesome product.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arrington, TN) - April 27, 2021
This pot is beautiful and the personalization looks great! My mother n law will enjoy this for years to come!
Lovely product
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother and I think it made a lovely gift. She seemed to really enjoy it when she saw her grandkids names on there. Made her birthday more special.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - March 9, 2021
gift for grandma which she LOVEDDD! Excellent quality, looks just like the photo. A little on the small side but overall very satisfied with how it came out.
Beautiful gift. Solid , great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside , NJ, NJ) - February 10, 2021
One of my favorite gifts to give
Smaller than expected, excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - January 20, 2021
Smaller than expected, excellent quality!!
Seeds of love flower for grandma
By Erika N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pot, gave to my mom for Christmas and she loved it. The Quality of the pot and packaging it came in was great. Delivery was on time too. Great work.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 9, 2021
I love Ordering from personalization mall. I’m never disappointed. Everything was just right. I know my mother in-law is going to love it.
Nice Gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - January 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mom for Christmas and she loved it. We have yet to put it to test to see if it holds up but the engraving was good and the color was as pictured. I would recommend this gift
beautiful pot
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deansboro, NY) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the color was a little more fire engine red but this is going to look great on GiGi's deck railing
Flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 3, 2020
Great gift
Special gift
By Trina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves to see her pot with her grandkids names and she planted a flower inside. The pot is sturdy and well made
Amazing!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This planter is amazing. I ordered it for my Sister's 70th, and it was so beautiful it made her cry.
Gift well received
By judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend had only good things to say about the flower pot. A welcome addition to her balcony...delivery on spot!,,,
Liked
By Syra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute and looked just as pictured. The only thing it was chipped on the side where the custom names are and keep in mind this pot is small.
Great Grandparent gift
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West St. Paul, MN) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a little smaller than I was thinking it would be. But it’s super cute. They were also packaged really well.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice