Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Photo Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Photo Wrapping Paper - 25648
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppers Cove, TX) - January 18, 2023
Our friend is turning 70, his wife is throwing a birthday party for him, the invitations she sent had a picture of him as a baby so we had wrapping paper made with is face on it. Very clever and he is going to crack up.
Wrapping Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - January 9, 2023
The personalized wrapping paper is in celebration of my daughter’s 35th birthday! The pictures used are vibrant and the quality of the paper is outstanding! Very pleased with my purchase!
Love it!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper is thick, well made. Quality was fantastic and it looked exactly like the preview. I ordered it for my son’s birthday. My husband, son and I love the results.
Nicer than I thought it would be!!
By karin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality paper, the photos are really good size and pictures look fabulous! Very happy with this purchase.
Epic wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - April 12, 2022
Could not recommend this any higher. Super impressed with the quality of the paper. It made the wedding shower!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - March 24, 2022
I love the wrapping paper
Perfect
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrapping paper was exactly what I expected. The product was made with sturdy paper. The order arrived quickly.
FUN FUN SURPRISE
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to create the wrapping paper.
We were thrilled with the size of the roll.
Our daughter is certain to be surprised.
We were going to wrap the box in the paper and decided it would be
better to keep it in tact and let her use both rolls.
FUN
Photo wrapping paper
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really high quality. I wanted to wrap bridal shower gifts in this but now I want to put in a poster frame :)
Wrapping paper
By Patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I can’t wait to use it.
Wrapping paper
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to surprise someone with personalized wrapping paper, my son loved getting his gift wrapped in his favorite pictures. I recommend everyone to try it, it really looks nice, quality paper used too.
Awesome Paper
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter’s birthday I know she will absolutely love it I was so impressed with the quality and weight of the paper and the shipping was fast ?????? My daughter loves to wrap gifts so this will be all about her A GIFT BEFORE THE GIFT!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - February 16, 2021
So awesome !
Personalized Wrapping Paper
By Kelsie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item bc you can make it your own. It came in fast and my girlfriend’s favorite part of her birthday was the wrapping paper. Thankful I saved a little just for her.
Love Love Love!!!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the end result! The pictures were clear and the paper quality is exceptional. I can not wait for everyone to see and enjoy the paper as much as I do. This is a must and can be used for any occasion. We ordered an extra roll just so people can have some to take home. Our family is very sentimental! I would share the pictures, however it is of my grandson and do not want him all over the internet.
Was a hit!
By HEATHER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, IL) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Birthday wrapping paper and used the most embarrassing pictures I could find of my son. He absolutely loved it. The paper, although thicker than normal wrapping paper, was easy to use and the gift looked great wrapped in it! I will be ordering more for other family members for their Christmas presents this year.
Perfect wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - December 26, 2019
I can’t believe how nice the wrapping paper is.
Special gift wrap
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper is very sturdy and durable. The pictures came out great and I am excited to wrap my friend’s 65th birthday present in this lovely paper.....it is as much a gift as the gift itself.
Photo collage wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 17, 2019
Very very cool. Photos look great. Excellent quality paper.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 16, 2019
This came out absolutely amazing!!! Love it. Will definetly purchase again.
Resolution was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 6, 2019
I was so surprised at the clarity of the pictures, even more surprised at how thick this paper is...almost too thick.

Cannot wait to surprise the in-laws at Christmas with this paper.
Will def be ordering lots more for special occasions!
Such a fun item!!!
By Ivania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally LOVE this purchase! I bought this for my grandmother to use this Christmas to wrap all the gifts she's handing out this year and she got a huge kick out of having her own wrapping paper. It's also great quality!
Unique idea for wrapping a bridal shower or wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 4, 2022
The paper is really thick, too thick for wrapping paper. The gift was difficult to wrap. Last time I ordered this the paper was thinner and easier to handle. But it is still a very cool idea.
Pictures are big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - December 29, 2019
We were expecting the photos to be smaller. They are really big. So the paper is not good for wrapping anything smaller than approx. 12" x 12" x 12" box. That was disappointing, but otherwise it was a fun purchase for the price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice