Recipients

Shop By Recipients

He Asked, She Said Yes! Wedding Wine Bottle Labels customer reviews

He Asked, She Said Yes! Custom Wine Bottle Labels for Wedding - 25841
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I asked she said yes
By Rosemarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson station, NY) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven’t used them as of yet but they came out very nice.
Custom touch
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great touch to add to your wine or champagne gift. The self adhesive is very sticky so be sure to but it in the correct position and flatten to bottle starting (left/right) moving slowly and carefully to the other side. It perfectly covered the original bottle label which made it really easy.
Personalized wine label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLWIN, MO) - December 19, 2021
This personalized wine label was the perfect gift to celebrate a recent engagement. The website ordering process is very simple to use. It is not difficult to personalize an item. They give you props along the way. I have used this website multiple times to personalize gifts for my family and friends. I am always happy with my purchase. I will continue to create wonderful gifts for my family and friends!
Perfect !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 8, 2021
A great value !! Perfect way to make an engagement celebration special !!
Labels
By Pati A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton , CO) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT!!!! These labels were just what I was looking for!
Such a fun idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 23, 2019
Can wait to use these on a special surprise night!
Wine Bottle Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 4, 2022
These really turned out great! Very professional and cannot wait to give as a gift to my son.
Label
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This label is very nicely done but is only for wine I thought I could use it on a champagne bottle but it doesn't fit correctly it looked all folded
Was happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 7, 2021
This was a very unique gift and my future daughter-in-law loved it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice