Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Message Personalized Money Clip Wallet customer reviews

Romantic Message Personalized Money Clip Wallet - 25937
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy about this product
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend it was a big hit. He absolutely loved it! Thank you so much.
Beautiful Money Clip
By Helena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna Green, IN) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice money clip and the personalization is beautiful.
I highly recommend this for the guy in your life if a small money clip is
something he would be interested in.
Husband loved this
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, wording is nice size, and centered correctly. Delivery was fast. I would definitely recommend to others. Thank you!
Quality leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - February 25, 2021
The money clip wallet arrived quickly, and I am quite pleased with it. The lettering is perfect. It is a gift so I am sure he will like it. The stitching is perfect with no loose stiches and idt looks terrific.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 17, 2021
My husband loved it! Nice quality. Looked exactly like the order preview.
Just as pictured
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't know how long the writing will last but it's so cute and looks just like the picture...
Money Clíp Wallet
By Gracesinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and ontime
Just what I expected
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son to show him appreciation and love for his 21st birthday. I love the way it came out and the quality is very nice.
Money clip
By Mara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It turn out great. I order it for my wedding anniversary for my husband.
Love this item
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - March 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item. Looked exactly as expected - good quality too
Beautiful
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hamilton , FL) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. Good product
MONEY CLIP
By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient, Don, loved it.
Great Quality
By samantha U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond happy with my purchase
black on gray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2020
The print on the second wallet is much better. Thank you for the replacement. The process to get the wallet replaced was smooth and they cared that I was not satisfied. Good quality.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 3, 2020
Good
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 3, 2020
It’s nice but I thought the quality would be better
black on gray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 3, 2020
Printing is way to light in color. Otherwise it is great
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice