Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Notes Printed Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Love Notes Custom Printed Heart Keepsake - 26029
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful !!!!
All Smiles
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that sometimes it is the smallest things that captures someone's heart. She was very comforted by this keepsake treasure
It’s a great piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, TX) - April 2, 2022
I was super happy when she saw it.
Love Letters
By Edward P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these to give to my clients that have completed couples therapy and they love it!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 18, 2022
We put this on the window sill so it catches the sunlight. Very happy with this product.
Heart keepsake
By JOSE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. It looks great and professionally done.
Love Notes Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - February 16, 2022
My love note glass heart was the perfect love gift that I was looking for! Came right on time and the quality is great! I well definitely be ordering this again but for my son.
Great
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawnside, NJ) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love the details of my item
Tears of Joy
By Bill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my wife and she absolutely loved it, so much that it brought tears of joy. If you are looking for personalized gifts with just the right sentiment then this is the place for you.
Great Product for the price
By Edward P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the hearts that I ordered and so does everyone else.
Love notes printed heartsake
By Sukriti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHERS, IN) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came professionally packed and in perfect condition. The gift was loved by my spouse and I highly recommend the product.
An Awesome gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 16, 2021
First it came earlier than told so you get 10 stars for that Second she really loved it I 'am out of the dog house Third I really loved to see her face when she read it that was the best feeling in the world Thanks guys you did good
Share your words in hard glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - February 13, 2021
The heart is a no brainer. The feel of it says expensive and regal. I was surprised how great it looked. Even better than the online image.
I opted for the gift box ... a PERFECT decision as it looks like I spent a bunch on this. Got a great deal and am definitely pleased. P. S. I haven’t given it to her. Just showed her the box ... she’s dying to see what’s inside ??
Heart in graved
By Wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milo, ME) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very beautiful.
Perfect Gift
By ARIC W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not able to be home with my wife on her birthday due to working away. I wanted to get her something that would be just for her personal. I saw this and decided to give it to her for her birthday and it is high quality and she loves it. It was easy to order and allowed me to use my own words.
Very satisfied
By ROSE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this in memory of a friend for his wife.
Changed the words around to reflect our sentiments.
The size , price & workmanship outstanding.
Great website
Great turn around, and a wonderful product.
By Ethan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what i expected I would be getting, and i was extremely surprised how fast it came. I picked the slowest shipping and it still cane in only 4 days. Definitely worth the extra for the nice packaging as well, as it is very nicely done. Overall extremely satisfied with this product and will likely use this company again.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 21, 2020
Got this for my boyfriend and he loved it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - February 13, 2021
The product was very nice done very well just wish the print could have been bigger
Beautiful
By Livia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and beautiful product.
Proof read. I made a typo and I wished I would of been contacted. To confirm wh
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product is nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice