Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Teacher Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Inspiring Teacher Personalized 17 oz Acrylic Insulated Tumbler - 26038
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for teachers
By Soo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my son's teachers. Beautiful quality. Only complaint is straw was bent from the packaging and the delay in shipping from Fedex by 5 days.
Christmas gift
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Valley, RI) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this personalized gift for our children’s teachers. Perfect gift to show our appreciation! I also added a $10. Starbucks GC in it! We are fortunate to be able to do this for their teachers.
Love it
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very cute, came in the mail quickly too. Thanks!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - August 4, 2021
Love this, great quality for the money
Teacher Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 20, 2021
We bought this for our son to give his Teacher for Teacher Appreciation week and she absolutely loves it.
Thank you
Dawn
Great
By jessie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford , NJ) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a perfect gift for any teacher, l love it
Valentine gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORHEAD, MN) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great and shipped fast!
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2020
This made a great Teacher Gift!
Super cute
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACK HAWK, SD) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and sturdy, well made cup.
super cute
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
our daycare teacher loves it!
Great gift
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke , MA) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this cup, looked great and price was right on!
Best Gift To Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 16, 2020
I bought this for my grandson’s teacher for Valentine’s Day and she loved it.
Teacher Personalized tumber cup acrylic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemingway , SC) - February 4, 2020
My baby teachers love there cups. Especially because there names are on it. Really love it.
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 16, 2019
My daughter purchased the tumbler for her 4th grade teacher and feel in love with the presentation of the it. It came on time and the picture is exactly as described. The teacher has also received the item and completely LOVES it herself!
Awesome
By Sheena I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters , WV) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teacher loves it
Iffy
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, PA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children gifted this to their teachers for Christmas. Everything about this cup feels cheap. The personalizations are raised and feel like they'd wash off easily. Unfortunately there's no way for me to really know. The straw that it came with was packed in a box that was shorter than the straw. So the straw had to be gifted bent. I actually felt bad gifting these cups. You definitely get what you pay for with this.
Unhappy
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a gift but the straw part came totally bent in half and I am embarrassed to give it to them. The cup was put in a box too small to fit the straw so apparently they thought it was okay to bend it to fit it in the box.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice