Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message For Her Personalized Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wine Glasses - Photo Message For Her - 26155
Average Customer Review: star rating (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Sweetheart of a deal
By Jenifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, so good...I bought this for my sweetie and haven't seen it in person yet. Based on prior experience with PM I am likely to be happy with quality of product. I always like the price. Personalization makes it feel special for the recipient and 100% unique.
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 11, 2023
Really nice glass! My sister loved it!
Wine glass
By Elisa T. (Bay Saint Louis, MS) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece , she loved it , I loved it.
Gorgeous!
By AIMEE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo and wording came out absolutely perfect! I can't wait to gift it!
Lovely glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank , IL) - January 6, 2023
The glass is beautiful arrived well packed. Will buy more with family photos
Photo Wine Glass
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine glass was of great quality and shipped very quickly to be a personalized item.
My mother loved her Christmas gift!
Great items
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and fast delivery.
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - December 23, 2022
I am so happy how this turned out. My friend is going to love it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - December 22, 2022
Incredible
lisa/robert
By larry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEHIGH ACRES, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
service and quality of product met my expectations. will use the service again in the future.
big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - December 15, 2022
This was a big hit
Great Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 24, 2022
This product is good quality..but more important is the service of this company. Wonderful company to deal with.
Letty's review
By Leticia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my daughter's birthday. Everybody loves to see their name in lights. Need I say more.Loved it
Beautiful wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 10, 2022
Extremely satisfied with custom glasses. Product arrived very quickly and the quality is excellent. Love the glasses.
Photo Wineglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - October 18, 2022
This product was great. The picture and wording input on it was a professional grade..I would definitely order it again
Boho
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 12, 2022
It’s just what I wanted and came on time for my birthday on October 23rd. I will be ordering again. Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 20, 2022
This is a Xmas gift and I know my daughter will laugh and love it????
Great product
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portmonmouth , NJ) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized picture wine glass shipping was fast and on time
So Sweet
By Deeann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to gift this glassware. I’ll be visiting again & again.
The actual glass is thicker than expected & feels good.
My wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 3, 2022
I love my glasses I told everyone about it specially my co-worker’s and family y’all did a good job
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 24, 2022
Good quality and image received as expected.
Beautiful glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - June 26, 2022
Beautiful and sturdy wine glasses! Great price and very fast service. The photo and wording was exactly as ordered and the glasses were received in perfect condition!
Kissing Tree wine glass
By Arthur H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the end product
Turned out perfect
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses turned out great. They are solid and sturdy.
Looks good
By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hasn’t been used yet, I expect to have to wash by hand, I just hope hand washing or multiple uses won’t destroy the graphic
Great gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Love it
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, nice colors
motherinlaw message
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
made the glass as a memento for an Easter outing my husband planned with his mom on the Easter Egg Hunt steam train. The item was well received and appreated.
BEAUTIFUL
By CATHLEEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WINE GLASS IS MY GIFT FOR A RECENT GRADUATE & I KNOW SHE WLL APPRECIATE THE PICTURE AND HUMOR INVOLVED
wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - March 31, 2022
This item was great! Delivered and packaged with care. Exactly as expected- would have been nice to have the picture a bit larger but very pleased with the entire transaction and product.
Love it!
By Sonja W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time purchasing a wine glass and I love them. The pictures came out great!
Great gift!
By Anthony J V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of this item, first for a friend who turned 80, and now for his wife turning 80 so it’s the perfect gift. Ordering was easy and it looks exactly like the online example after you personalize it.
Etched wine glass with photo
By Carmelita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my sister and she loved them. The etching and photos on the glass came out clear and beautiful. I would recommend these and purchase again.
Totally Satisfied
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wine glass is a good quality and the photo and print perfect. Also shipped well packaged and timely.
So thankful for you!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Jess
Love it!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
No small wine glass
By Mary L. (Neptune City, NJ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been in use since gifted. Love it and my pup’s picture and message.
No small wine glass
By Mary L. (Neptune City, NJ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been in use since gifted. Love it and my pup’s picture and message.
Great Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 26, 2021
I ordered two of these, one for a male & one for a female with the same picture on it and I was able to have it shipped right to the recipients and they loved them. They sent me pictures and they came out really good. Another good choice for me.
Awesome Personalized Wine Glasses
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are great! You don’t have to worry about them breaking too easily and while I wish the picture could be just a little bigger, I absolutely love it! AND, when drinking wine you can see the picture from the inside of the glass. Any mom, grandparent, etc who also loves wine will love this glass!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice