Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized Gunmetal Money Clip customer reviews

Classic Celebrations Personalized Gunmetal Money Clip - 26195
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to giving this to my son for Christmas
Name tag
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described
Money clip
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton , MO) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. It was perfect
Great Quality
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Great quality & fast shipping.
Perfect Birthday Gift for our Sons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VA - Toano, VA) - August 28, 2021
Excellent work! Fast shipping & packaged very well. Our two sons have birthdays within a week of each other and as adults they are hard to buy gifts for.
I'm sure they will love these to mark their join birthday party!
Money clip
By .Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, FL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job, as usual.
Great money clip
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsville, MD) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received order in a timely manner just as expected. Great quality and husband loved it. Great engraving too
Excellent Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - January 24, 2021
I am loving my new money Clip! This was the best way to transition from my bulky Coach wallet. Now, I look forward to oulling out my new, personalized money Clip.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 6, 2021
This was a gift for my husband. He loves the quality & workmanship of this gun metal money clip. Having it personalized made it even more special. This will be handed down to our son eventually, and perhaps to future generations, as well.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice