Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Team Photo Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Sports Team Personalized Collage Photo Frame - 26286
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorabilia from our trip! Perfect gift!!
Photo Collage Personalized
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Excellent job
Sport Team Photo collage
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Great Product
By Brandon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly and in great shape. Worked will with the pictures we had selected already.
Amazing!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in and it was absolutely perfect! I will be ordering from here again
Sports Frame
By Carleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubertus, WI) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and just as ordered. Was used as a gift for our senior boys basketball gifts. We’re perfect. Thank you.
Great Quality
By Brianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my husband for his game room. The ordering and customizing process was extremely easy. Shipment arrived on time as requested. Great quality product.
Just Perfect
By LaTia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is a huge Cowboy fan so we had this made with the word Cowboys in it and it’s perfect the letters are big enough you can actually see the picture that go inside! Great house warming gift!
Frame Collage GRANDLIFE
By Dicque O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Love it. 3rd one we have now and full of all our Grands!
Thank you.
Sports team photo collage
By Patrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome!
Fun display!
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside-Marblehead, OH) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ‘O’ is missing the center piece.
ann
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - June 12, 2020
I just wish it had a better hang system. The two little ones on the cardboard are not enough. They need to be placed on the frame and not the cardboard.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice