Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Compass Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Graduation Compass Engraved Marble Graduation Keepsake - 26401
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Manly Marble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 21, 2022
Purchased for my best friend's son who's graduating from college next month. It looks even better in person. This is a manly marble gift that any young man would love having. Very classy. Don't put too much wording when writing your message so it will not look overcrowded on the back.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - June 6, 2021
My grandson loved this !! Great quality and the engraving on the marble piece was perfect. You can never go wrong with a purchase from this company!!!
Graduation Compass Engraved Marble
By Jaime M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in time and are as described.. Will be great grad gifts for both my daughter and goddaughter
You get what you see and expect
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for a graduation desk gift and it is the perfect size, weight, and the engraving is perfect! What you see in the picture is exactly what you actually receive! Very high quality item and would order again if needed.
Used for new job instead of graduation
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEBOYGAN, WI) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality fast delivery
AMAZING QUALITY
By Jonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - July 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this from the moment I seen it! My daughter graduated this year amidst the COVID19 pandemic and she deserved something very special to have on her desk for her future career so that she will ALWAYS know how hard she worked and how proud we were and are of her!
Great graduation gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was of very good quality and just as pictured. I was thrilled with the amount of space allowed for a message on the back. I bought one for a graduate in the family and then liked it so much I bought another one for a friend of the family. The only issue was on the second one I order the gift box from PM but they send it in a Fedex bag instead of a box, so it came all damaged and we can't use the box we paid for. The product itself was wonderful though, so I would still happily give it 5 starts.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - July 18, 2022
I have always ordered going away and retirement gifts which are wonderful, but my last two orders were late meaning people left before the gifts were received. I may have to start ordering elsewhere.
Nice masculine gift
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita Springs, LA) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone (marble) is a bit dark for my liking, but this makes a nice graduation gift for a young man. I would advise to keep the text you choose to put on the back to a minimum. I used every line and it looks very crowded.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice