Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandma's Kitchen Personalized Flour Sack Towel customer reviews

Grandma's Kitchen Personalized Flour Sack Towel - 26422
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personal Touch
By Carlos N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. Said it's perfect for our new kitchen.
Kitchen towel
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell , ID) - May 15, 2022
So cute and such a great gift for grandma!
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 29, 2022
To decreate sny kitchen lovely
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 22, 2022
Great for the kitchen
Flour Sack Towel
By DHR R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a call as soon as the gift arrived. The personalisation was perfect. The item was well priced. I found a coupon because the shipping charge was more than the item I purchased.
Adorable
By Tamera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a sweet Christmas gift for me to give! It was exactly like the picutre! Love it!
Nana
By GLENDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Very satisfied.
perfect
By phyliss A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again...this gift came out perfect!!!! extremely satisfied!
Nana
By GLENDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - January 6, 2021
A beautiful gift...came outperfect as always!!!!
Towel
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLANDERS, NJ) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel is great quality and monogram is perfect
Super cute
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and my parents are going to love it. The towel is a true flour sack towel so the material is not going to be very absorbent. Had to iron out the wrinkles before I could give it as a gift but otherwise very cute!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice