Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cardinal Memorial Personalized Acrylic Keepsake customer reviews

Cardinals Appear Personalized Memorial Keepsakes - 26384
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garnet valley, PA) - January 27, 2023
this is a beautiful keepsake.
Cardinal Keepsake
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cardinal Memorial Keepsake is very beautiful and well made. I have it on a shelf so everybody can see how beautiful it is. I also had it made without adding a name since it covers quite a few relatives.
Beautiful
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I purchased this for was amazed on how beautiful it was. Her mother in law passed and her husband was having a hard time with her death. My friend told me that they saw a Robin fluttering around the window when her MIL passed, so this was the perfect gift.
Keepsake
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful w name n dates engraved.
Cardinal Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - February 6, 2022
Recipient loved this keepsake with her loved one’s name on it! The cardinal had a special meaning too! Plus, product is affordable!
Beautiful!
By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely order this again for someone who lost someone and mourning.
Very happy customer
By Bruce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how fast I got to package how it came out and the message was exactly what I wanted this present means a lot.
Loving Cardinals but a Great Gift for a Deceased Husband
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BF lost her husband to cancer. She always loved Cardinals, so I got this because I did not want to waste money on flowers, candy, or food. Therefore I felt this was a great gift for her to remember the man she lost and loved so much. It is a gift she can cherish for many years due to the quality with his name and a saying on it.
I am VERY Pleased with this gift.
Nice to Remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARATOGA, CA) - October 12, 2021
Purchased two, one for myself and the other for my sister for her Christmas gift. Our 92 year old Mom passed away last year, her favorite bird was the bright red Cardinal. We always think of her whenever we see a Cardinal on anything, or a real Cardinal anywhere. This item was nicely done and packed well. I like that it is acrylic and not glass. Such a beautiful keepsake.
Tribute To Your Loved One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 7, 2021
I think it's just great.I lost the love of my life in Dec.20,2020 and This Memorial helps me each and every day fill the hole left in my heart,nothing or no one can ever replace my Husband but I look every day at the Cardinal Memorial and it helps.Thanks to your co.they did a great job
awesome
By anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is a God send for appropriate funeral memorials. I'm very pleased and will be ordering again .
AH
Touching
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whose husband recently passed away and she just loved it. She commented on how beautiful it is and how well made. I haven't had the chance to see it myself, but I know she is pleased with it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - May 16, 2021
I was very pleased with the item I purchased, and the person I gave it to loved it!
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - May 11, 2021
10/10 recommend. My great grandmother died last year and I got this for my mom on Mother’s Day and she loved it.
Anniversary Memory
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect anniversary gift to my wife. It brought a tear to her eyes as she opened the box. We feed cardinals outside our kitchen window and she believes that they represent an angel. Worth every penny....
One question?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFITTE, LA) - April 4, 2021
The quality is amazing! So very satisfied. I ordered two earlier for my twin bros., they loved them. I have to my sisters in the mail for her tomorrow. I was wondering why the third cost me more than the first two.
Beautiful rememberanc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, FL) - March 24, 2021
It was for my sister and she loved it.
Perfect Gift to Remember Cherished Aunt
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was so happy to receive this perfect reminder of our beloved Aunt with whom she shared a love of bird-watching! It sits on her window sill and is a beautiful tribute to a special loved one. Thank you so much!
A gift that helped a friend
By Steve N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sentiment is nicely presented. The friend found it a special Gift at a difficult time.
Nice reminder of lost loved one.
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that received it was very touched by the sentiment.
Cardinal memorial keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - January 18, 2021
Absolutely beautiful! My aunt loved it! I will be ordering again!
Beautiful
By Aubrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy duty and lettering looks exactly as shown in the preview
CARDINAL PERSONALIZED ACRYLIC MEMORIAL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 31, 2020
I received this kerpsake when my Mom passed this past July.I thought it was absolutely beautiful and meaningful.
My brothers son passed this Dec and I
thought about this and looked at where
It came from. It happened to be your place, one that I order frequently from.
I went ahead and sent him and and wife
One They keep changing the shipping date and putting it further out, but I know it’s not the company’s fault with everything that is going on.
Thanks so much having this wonderful item.
For a friend
By Thad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice detail
Got for friend liked the cardinal reference to loved ones
Memorial keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 2, 2020
The plaque is absolutely beautiful and the craftmanship is excellent. It will be displayed and he will be forever remembered and loved. You have earned10 ?? For this product from us.
Cardinal memorial
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this how they put their names on it. Just beautiful and name stands out. Very pleased with it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - November 12, 2020
Came fast, everything on it was accurate, recipient loved it.
Beautiful Memorial
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this memorial keepsake after the loss of my son, who lived in Kentucky. The cardinal is not only their state bird, but recognized by many as a peaceful feeling of an angel being near when the cardinal appears. It's perfect....I love it.
Beautifully made
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Came quickly.
Wonderful
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was the perfect gift. I got in as an “in memory of” gift, and it was truly fitting for the occasion. I’d recommend it to anyone because it is beautiful and meaningful for a family member to have when he or she is grieving the loss of a loved one.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 17, 2020
Beautiful keepsake memorial. Very happy with my purchase.
Christmas Gift
By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to start by saying that you get what they advertise. It is a nice plaque that I gave to my wife and her sisters who lost their mother in early 2021. I was also impressed at the speed of delivery. The 3 stars was for the quality of the plaque. The back where the engraving was done has several large areas that are opaque and rough, like it was not polished properly. I was very excited to give them the gift, until I saw the final workmanship. Maybe it was due to the rush delivery?
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice