Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Letter Personalized Blankets customer reviews

Personalized Love Letter Blankets - 26649
Average Customer Review: star rating (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, NC) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even Better than I imagined, blanket is super soft, nice weight to it and the writing is perfectly clear. A very special gift, the recipient loved it. Shipping was fast, smooth and easy purchase.
So Worth the Money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 1, 2023
I am so pleased with this purchase! I created these personalized letter blankets as invitations to those I was asking to be my bridesmaids. The blankets rock! They are so soft and comfy, the wording and message is clear and legible, and they turned out amazing! I would definitely order more! They were completed and delivered promptly as well, with everything exactly as I ordered it.
Looks great
By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and feels great. I just wish we were able to select the font.
Beautiful
By Digna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is perfect
Good quality
Beautiful Christmas Gift!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my child’s Kindergarten teachers for Christmas. Everyone loved them! Very unique
Beautiful
By Joan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just as pictured. Great quality and great price!
He loved it
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson love it.
Personalized Blanket
By Taleena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, and exactly what I ordered.
Love Letter Blanket
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful!!! The perfect gift with my words for someone who lost her husband!
Best gift this Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a request for a love note as a Christmas present, so I wrote it out on this blanket and the recipient was thrilled. The blanket was much better quality than I expected for the price. Several people asked where I got it from so they could do the same thing for future gifts. Easily my favorite gift I handed out this year.
my grand son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 29, 2022
He love it. Gift for my Grandson.
Blanket for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 27, 2022
I give it 5 stars my daughter fell INLOVE with the love letter on the blanket … she said it was so beautifully written and great soft quality zzz I rarely give reviews but this exceeded my expectations
My wife's heart will melt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, MO) - December 17, 2022
All great The message is very clear and if it came any quicker they would have to send it before i ordered it ,, The one thing I would do differant is I would order the extra fuzzy one , I Love it and Thank You Big Time
Love letter blanket
By Jewell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product! But the shipping took alot longer than it should. Need someone else besides FedEx doing the shipping for you. The product is definitely worth it. Thank you!
Very good product quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - November 29, 2022
Excellent personalized gift for those one loves.
This is the BEST gift EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - November 21, 2022
I bought and was able to write in my own words to my Son. Received in the mail and this absolutely the BEST GIFT I could EVER give him for when I'm gone. Blanket 90x90 is super big, so soft but lightweight. He's 23 yrs old and will always remember my special words to him. I LOVE this blanket. My friend saw my blanket and ordered 2 more for her adult children also.
Absolutely beautiful
By felicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to be a dedicated customer! The blanket is beautiful and it's a gift which can last forever.
Perfect Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2022
The blanket was the perfect anniversary gift. It’s extremely soft and the printing was exactly as described.
Beautiful, good material,
By miriam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a wonderful way to let your love ones how you feel and love them
I gave one to my husband and to my children so they always remember how much I love them
For many years to come
Amazing product
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this amazingly soft blanket made for my husband. It is such a great quality. The blanket is so soft. I will definitely be buying from this website again!
Birthday gift!!!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was great birthday gift for my brother. He loved the softness. And I was able to write message that meant a lot.
Satisfied
By Chase T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Made my wife cry when she opened and read it. Happy tears, not sad. Would recommend.
Great gift!
By Jemashia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was exactly as shown on the website. The material is so soft and made a fantastic gift!
Dad loves it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastman, GA) - July 6, 2022
My husband wanted to give his dad something special. We had ordered one for both our moms for mother's day so he got this for his dad. The minute dad received it, he called us in tears, saying how he loved it. We are truly please with these blamkets for our parents, wish I could get one for my daughter's September birthday or Christmas.
I would give these blankets 100 stars if I could. Great idea for gifts
Best gift EVER!!!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the BEST GIFT EVER! It was for my husband for our 2nd year anniversary! He's a very hard person to buy for and I wanted something that he would have for a very very long time! He loves the sappy stuff so what better way to show him my sappy side, although it's not often I show this side, than a love note on a blanket! The blanket is very large, soft, and well made and so unique! He loved it!
Letter Blanket / Fleece
By Yvonne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I utilized the “Letter Blanket” and composed a note to the family from their deceased loved one.

“In Loving Memory” gift they will have forever. Their family and friends absolutely loved it!

I have ordered from this company several times. Satisfied every time.

Thank you,
Return customer!
Awesome Personalized Throws
By Yvette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought these for my in-laws. They loved them, and so did we!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 12, 2022
The blanket was and is more than I expected.
Just a discribed!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dams, NY) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift from the heart. Didn’t even use all my space! Good print and super soft fabric
Love my Personalized Blanket!!!
By Sammer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby is deployed and i wanted to give him something useful, but also sweet. I love the quality of the sherpa blanket. It is super soft. It seemed shiny too. I had to wash it before sending overseas. It washed and dried well. Still soft. It didnt start pilling. I am so happy with this purchase. I will be getting more in the future.
Best BDay Gift
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a birthday gift for my younger brother. He loved it and said it was very thoughtful! It exceeded my expectations without a doubt. It was a win!
Love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 19, 2022
Luv the product I'm 100% satisfied
Love Letter To Wife Written On Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - February 17, 2022
This is a keep sake blanket. My wife love the letter written on the soft cuddle blanket.

The blanket is really soft and great mateial. Well written and appears to come to life as you read it.

This letter blanket is great for any occasion.
She loved it
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift at the right time. It will be a lifelong blessing. Well done.
My blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 17, 2022
Amazing
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2022
I got the sweater version. It was beautiful. I wish I bought a bigger size. It was a birthday gift for my grandmother. The whole family loved it.
Love letter
By destiny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raytown, MO) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was for a friend far away on hospice , so to be able to send this with my own loving words was amazing and she was so touched by it. Thank you
Valentines Day gift
By Takia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CIBOLO, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his Valentine’s Day gift. Thank you so much for getting it made quickly and delivered on time.
Great
By George K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute valentines gift. My fiancé loved it. Very good quality too
Anniversary hit
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chipley, FL) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect for my anniversary. It came on time as advertised. The quality is outstanding. The website was easy to use. Thank you for making my anniversary special. 24 years and she was speechless.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice