Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Embroidered Garment Bag customer reviews

Playful Name Embroidered Garment Bag - 27007
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I think she’ll love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk , MD) - December 21, 2021
Very nice looking embroidery! Delivered extremely fast! Will order from them again. Thanks!! Greg W
Love this Garment Bag
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbank, IA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Garment bag is really good quality. Name embroidered on looks very nice
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - July 29, 2021
I purchased 14 of these with personalized names and colors as a gift for my bridal party/mothers/etc. I wanted to gift something reusable and they are WONDERFUL!! Great quality overall! Quick shipping as well
Very satisfied
By Pattie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always read reviews and to be honest I almost didn’t order because of what I read.This is exactly what my daughter wanted so I took a chance. I’m so glad I did! It’s beautiful and she will be so happy with this gift!! It arrived on time and great quality and price! Thank you
Exactly as expected
By Katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality garment bag. Looking forward to using for my daughters dance costumes.
Great gift idea for young travelers!
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to share ways to travel in style.
Great suit bag for packing inside a suitcase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 26, 2020
Wonderful for suites and long dresses.
Great gift idea for young travelers!
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My goddaughters are at an age where they travel for special events (professionally and personally). This adds style to their adventures.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring valley, NY) - November 5, 2021
It is a good Quality and looks really nice!
But it is quite short. Knee length dresses or long coats dont fit in. It was disappointing that i cant use it for what i wanted.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice