Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Chews You Personalized Candy Dispenser customer reviews

I Chews You Personalized Candy Dispenser - 27023
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Novel Surpise
By Matthew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a tremendous surprise to my 10 year bride who shared it was the most creative gift she has received in a while! Thanks!
Gari Is Going To Love His Gift
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Candy Dispenser for my son, Gari. He has not picked up his gift yet because the last time that he was here I forgot to give it to him. He is a kid at heart and he will enjoy his gift because it is like him - different. He is 31, single, and enjoys life his way. He will do anything for his mother and when he was here he did some chores for me, ate some food, kissed me and went back to his domain.
VALENTINES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 15, 2022
GREAT PRODUCT ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE IS OPTION FOR COLOR OF PRINT ON GLASS
I chew’s you
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his personal candy dispenser
Sweet Reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - February 9, 2022
Fits perfectly on her desk whether in the office or at home.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - February 4, 2022
This is my second time buying this candy dispenser. This was my husband last year Valentines day gift, filled with M&M's inscribed with "life is sweeter with you my my love". He loved it, unfortunately he broke it. I'm replacing it this year, hope he doesn't break this one!Great gift!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapmanville, WV) - September 17, 2021
This product is so cute! It’s a 24th anniversary gift for my husband who loves gum balls! Personalized with a special note, it will be enjoyed by us both. Made well with no issues.
Candy Dispenser
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loves this. Given as a valentines present.
Candy dispenser
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. My husband is a candy lover so this was a perfect gift for him.
Good Choice
By Avery W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was earlier than anticipated; the Dispenser overall is very nice and sturdy. The personalized writing shows very well. I bought this as a VDay gift and my brother really did like it. Whimsical & thoughtful item.
Love it
By Domonique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It was executed well. Thanks for putting a smile on my partners face
Awesome 1st Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - February 18, 2021
It was the perfect gift for a Valentine for someone I just recently me. He loved the gift and so did I and I couldn’t ask for anything more. Thank you personalization Mall!
My Boyfriend LOVED this Unique Valentine's Gift
By DeBorah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is the man who has everything, and is hard to buy gifts for... He loves candy and leaves it laying around the house. I saw this and thought how perfect it was, and he loves it. I even included the names of his precious dogs on it.
Gum machine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - February 18, 2021
Cute
Awesome
By MARCELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentine's Day gift to for my man and it came out awesome. First order came broken and they were quick to replace it and get it to me before Valentine's day. Awesome customer service
Love it
By APRIL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aragon, GA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Perfect gift for Valentines Day. Inexpensive.
A Valentine Gift
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dispenser was a Valentine Gift for my husband. He was delighted with it and will fill it with M&M's as soon as he gets to the store. Thank you for a fun gift.
Just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 13, 2021
This was just as described. Material a bit on the cheap side but totally worth it for the price and ocassion. Plus, I received it before Valentine’s as promised
Very Nice!!
By Shequanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Valentines Day. I should have chosen a dark color for the print so it could stand out better but it was still really nice. My husband loves it!!!
Adorable Candy Dispenser
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Per the normal for Personalization Mall, this item was better in person than on the website. I'm always pleasantly surprised with how well made and beautiful their products are. This item is very pretty and perfect for candy on a desk or anywhere else. I bought it for my husband's office and it appears very elegant.
Perfect Size
By Sheridan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as ordered and the engraving is pretty! Came early too!
Candy dispenser
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found your website looking for a special gift I have ordered twice now
Both gifts the dispenser and heart stone were exactly what I wanted
The receivers of these gifts were blown away with the quality and so was I
Its nice
By HOLLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEL RIO, TX) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice gift for my husband. It is not as big as I pictured it would be but it will be nice on his desk. I am very happy with my purchase. I've never been disappointed with anything I have bought from Personalization Mall.????
Cand Dispenser
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and I am very please. I am having a tad bit of trouble getting the words to line up over the dispensing part - but I am sure that is just me. I am excited to give this gift. As described, super fast delivery.
Valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiptonville, TN) - February 9, 2021
I got this for my husband as a valentines gift because I was so lost as to what to get. He LOVES it!! He loves candy so this was perfect.
I chew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - February 7, 2021
Personalization candy dispenser
I love spoiling my husband with gifts from you all, there always just the way I
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great service, delivery in a timely manner. It was everything I expected it would be
surprisingly very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - February 4, 2021
My husband loved it he always have jelly beans bag all around now with this dispenser he feels like a kid again.

Looks great on the bar.
Looks amazing
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see how my boyfriend reacts to this. He always has a sweet tooth so I got this for Vday this year.
Candy Dispenser
By Haydee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful
Great candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, LA) - June 28, 2020
My boyfriend loves it! I keep it filled with his favorite treats.
Super cute and unique gift
By Katana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - February 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Exactly as it appears. I was able to order this on Tuesday, pay slightly more for shipping and have it delivered on Valentines Day! I was so excited and my husband thought it was awesome! Great product!
Valentines gift
By Kim I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband to place on his desk at work and he loved it as well as his coworkers. I ordered it the Sunday before Valentine’s Day and it arrived right on time!!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 18, 2020
The candy dispenser is very cute. Customer service was amazing when I had an issue with the personalization. I do wish the globe stayed on the base a bit sturdier but still gave 5 stars for the service and my boyfriend loved it!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews AFB, MD) - February 18, 2020
This was everything I was expecting and more!
Great quality
By Yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and loved it! Engraving was on point, quality is great! I’m going to get another one
Candy Dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 15, 2020
Absolutely awesome!!! Great gift for my Valentine,
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 15, 2020
I love this candy dispenser!
I bought it for my boyfriend and he loves it too!
Smaller than anticipated but still love it!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend. He loves his peanut butter m&ms so I thought this would be a perfect gift. It was! It is small and the engraving is lighter than I had hoped but overall we love it!
Cute gift
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one, the spring was to tight. It broke. I called the company and they replaced it. The 2nd one came and it works fine. Thankful for the company for making it right. It’s filled with M&Ms.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice