Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Repeating Name Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Family Repeating Name Personalized Picture Frames - 27350
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cutest frame!
By Suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS FRAME!
Family Repeating Name Personalized Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2022
This Picture Frame was a hit with all! It’s so well made. I bought 3 of these as Christmas gifts. I will buy more for other occasions! I love the fact that I could write whatever I want.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 22, 2022
These turned out wonderful, I am so pleased with them, great Christmas gifts.
Very Unique
By Shopper (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 18, 2022
This is a really neat frame! Just love having each family members name on it and the quality is excellent. Would definitely suggest purchasing and I will re-order.
Travel photo
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rather than family names, I used tour destinations to make frames for great travel adventures. This one is great…and not the first time I’ve done it! Thanks
Treasured Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 7, 2022
What a great gift this was. So personal and sweet...it will be loved for years!
Client loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 25, 2021
A client shared a photo of her grandkids with one of our advisors. So he asked me to find something for them. Of course, I thought of Personalization Mall immediately. I loved being able to put the grandkids photo, names and birthdates on the frame. Personalization was even able to put the photo in it and send directly to the clients home. The client sent an email letting us know the whole family loved it.
Repeat names in succession 5” c 7” frame
By Caban N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a maroon 5x7” frame with my girlfriend’s 4 children’s and 4 grandchildren’s names repeated in succession recently as a Valentines Day Gift. The names looked wonderful one Rt after another. Perfect gift!!!
Personalized frame
By Sharon D. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way the frame turned out, good quality, personalization was perfect
loved it
By Nola K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton-Freewater, OR) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for a friend and I know she is going to love it. It's so unique and such a great gift. I would definitely order this again.
Family name repeating frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 3, 2020
Loved it. The color and the whole product were very nice.
Family name repeating frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 3, 2020
Loved it. The color and the whole product were very nice.
Great gift
By Jill M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, NE) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as gifts. It's a nice frame, but I was disappointed that the picture will have no protective glass or quality plastic. I just gave the first frame to new parents yesterday and look forward to hearing if they like it. I would give this 4 1/2 stars.
Looks Cheap
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this personalized picture frame for a client and when it came, the front had a couple small white flecks imprinted on the blue. The plastic picture protector that came with the frame is opaque/hazy - NOT clear! It made a beautiful professional photo look hazy. I had to go buy a clear piece of glass instead. That made a HUGE difference! I was thinking this would make a nice personalized gift for my clients and would continue to purchase this. I will NOT purchase this item in the future.
Poorly distributed names
By Paul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some text is viewable many times, some practically none.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice