Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Professional Monogram Personalized Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

Professional Monogram Personalized Marble Desk Clock - 27389
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
We loved the fact we could customize this clock with our favorite quote.
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro , PA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Looks very sophisticated and not at all chintzy.
Simply Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - September 16, 2022
It is quite beautiful. The finished marble along with the clock add an elegant decor to home or office.
My only complaint is that it did not come with instructions for clock setttings and battery change.
Marble desk clock
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Prompt delivery. Only wished that K could have been capitalized.
Beautiful
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORVALLIS, OR) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son's 60th birthday. The first clock arrived with a chip and they replaced it immediately with a new one. He loves it. Because of the beauty of the items and great customer services, I highly recommend this company.
complicated to set time on clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 28, 2023
The quality of product is good. thought item was smaller than i anticipated. Was hard to set the time on clock no instructions included with package.
Granite Desk Clock
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro , PA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, solid desk clock. Doesn’t look chintzy. Makes a statement as a gift!
Looks Great
By Dr. Terresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although smaller than we thought it is quality made. It was a lot heavier than we thought, too. Didn't realize that it was made with actual stone.
Marble Desk Clock
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my work teammates. They are smaller than I expected but very nice! I do wish I could have chosen which text would be uppercase or lowercase. I didn't like that the initial and third line text on the front had to be lowercase. Otherwise, these are beautiful and I can't wait to give them to my teammates.
HORRIBLE
By Antoinette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am waiting on my 3rd marble clock! This is for presentation on Oct. 30th and both clocks sent so far damaged and poor packaging. We have a lot on order with this company. This 3rd version needs to be right. Customer service has been extremely nice, but results are what I need now.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice