Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Wedding Cake Topper customer reviews

Laurels of Love Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - 27435
Average Customer Review: star rating (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
I was surprised!
By Faith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came so quickly! It was shipped like the day after or two days after which I found impressive considering it was a customization. Great quality, looks beautiful, and isn't too heavy.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - January 24, 2023
I bought this for my daughter's wedding this summer. It's beautiful and so elegant
Gorgeous topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook , CA) - January 18, 2023
This is absolutely amazing and looks exactly like the picture. Nice quality and was heavy. I was in charge of my nephew and his new brides dessert table. I saw this and thought this is perfect for the bride/grooms cake. The design was exactly what they used for their invitations etc. They both loved it.
Beautiful
By STEFANIE C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, WI) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Good price! Fast shipping!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - January 15, 2023
We were thrilled with this piece. It came very quickly and was exactly as described.it will be beautiful on top of our cake and be very cute as a decoration after
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 11, 2023
I love this cake topper. It is well made and its edges are very smooth.
I had previously purchased a crystal cake topper from another company. Its edges were very rough and it cut my finger.
I prefer durability and craftsmanship as well as design in a product of this nature. Thank you!
Cake topper
By Rhae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, and everything I hoped for in simple elegance.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - November 9, 2022
The personalized cake topper is perfect--and it will be a beautiful reminder of the special day. Thank you!
Purchased for a cake topper….then 3more as a memorial for my friends passing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 11, 2022
Perfect for many occasions. Service was flawless.
Beautiful cake topper
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this beautiful keepsake, cake topper for my son's wedding. The whole process was surprisingly quick and easy. So pretty. Defiantly recommend this company to others and will use again.
Beautiful cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - October 4, 2022
Ordered this personalized cake topper for my son's wedding. It is beautiful! The whole process was quick and easy. Definitely will use them again in the future!
Cake topper
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bend, NC) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cake topper! Can be used as decorative piece after the wedding. Love it!
Laurels of love wedding cake topper.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - September 1, 2022
Absolutely beautiful and even more gorgeous than the picture!
Personalized Wedding Cake Topper
By Debera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, UT) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect!! It is so nice to order something and have it turn out just the way you wanted it to.
Wedding cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, NY) - August 12, 2022
So happy with my purchase! Glad i ordered this!
Laurel wreath wedding heart
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. And a forever keepsake. Thank you
BEAUTIFULLY DONE
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is prettier in-person. The newlyweds loved it.
Cake topper
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Laurels of love wedding cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, FL) - July 7, 2022
Very elegant and well made
Perfect for our wedding!
By Anna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNA, TX) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been having a hard time choosing a cake topper, this is classy and personal! Love it
Beautiful, and arrived super fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 28, 2022
We’ve been looking for a perfect cake topper to go with our wedding them which is a greenery theme and this fit perfectly with the theme and on top of the cake.
Looks beautiful
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I wanted!! A tad heavy but still very beautiful and great size!!
Wedding topper
By Belen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came as expected just how I asked for it
Elegant and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - April 26, 2022
The topper looks so elegant. It's so unique and a break from the traditional cake topper showing a groom and the bride. I can't wait to see it on top of my wedding cake. Delivery is very fast too. Thank you.
Wedding cake topper
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, VA) - April 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the cake topper, but think it may be too heavy for our cake. We plan on using it at our Sweetheart Table
Perfect!
By DANIELLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely gorgeous and I would definitely recommend it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 24, 2022
The cake topper is beautiful and we look forward to using it.
Personalized wedding cake topper
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MI) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for bride and groom! Very nice work! Lettering and date are perfect.
Crystal
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty great quality can’t wait to see it on top of the cake
Beautiful item
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item I ordered this for my son‘s wedding it will go perfect with the same nice heavy and nicely made item highly recommend!
Cake topper
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is absolutely beautiful!! I can’t say enough about it!! Highly recommend!!
Loved it
By Latisha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as pretty in person as it was online. I love how beautiful it turned out.
Is beautiful
By Xiomara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful item. I am so in love with this product. Good quality
and was well care. Thank you
Great quality
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful! Came quickly and was exactly what we ordered!
Wedding Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 8, 2022
Beautiful my daughter loved it very much.An elegant topper for their wedding cake
Georgeous heart for my 10 years Anniversary
By Jorge O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and ready to be the topper for my wedding cake anniverary.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mims, FL) - February 23, 2022
The cake topper arrived and it is lovely! My daughter is so happy with it and after the wedding it can sit on a shelf and still look great!
Topper
By KIMBERLEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this and was the perfect size for them.
Let me tell you about customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOT SPRINGS NATIONAL PARK, AR) - February 18, 2022
I have ordered a lot of items from this company and have always been very satisfied. However I ordered a cake topper for a friend of mine and when I received it, it was acrylic I could see sticky residue with fingerprints all over it that I couldn’t get off with Windex.
I reached out to customer service, I sent them pictures as they requested, and a new one was sent immediately. Hats off to customer service.

The bride loved her keepsake!!!!
Cake topper
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uhrichsville, OH) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I was worried about it being too small, but it's perfect! Can't wait til see it on the cake!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice